Search - Three Hainish Novels (Hainish Cycle, #1-3)

Three Hainish Novels (Hainish Cycle, #1-3)
Three Hainish Novels - Hainish Cycle, #1-3
Author: Ursula K. Le Guin
Rocannon’s World: This is the earliest and the least satisfying of the three. Rocannon is an ethnologist of the League of All Worlds (what would become the precursor of the Ekumen of later novels when Le Guin’s Hainish Cycle actually took shape) who’s intrigued by the natives of Fomalhaut II when one of its representatives visits the nearest Lea...  more »
ISBN: 456901
Publication Date: 1967
Pages: 370

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Nelson Doubleday, Inc.
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Write a Review