Book Reviews of Waiting in Vain

Waiting in Vain
Waiting in Vain
Author: Colin Channer
ISBN-13: 9780345425522
ISBN-10: 0345425529
Publication Date: 7/6/1999
Pages: 352
Rating:
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 9

3.7 stars, based on 9 ratings
Publisher: One World/Ballantine
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

4 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Waiting in Vain on + 58 more book reviews
Fans of Romance and Psychological drama with enjoy this passionate and honest story.
reviewed Waiting in Vain on + 2 more book reviews
awesome read!
reviewed Waiting in Vain on + 2 more book reviews
Took me awhile to get into this book, but it turned out pretty good. A lot of island speak in this book.
reviewed Waiting in Vain on + 126 more book reviews
Erotic and sensual....The back cover states "it is filled with spice, sass, and passion". It is all that and more!!!