Search - Welcome to the Void

Welcome to the Void
Welcome to the Void
Author: J. F. Lewis
Fans of Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison, take note. J. F. Lewis has arrived on the urban fantasy scene and heís taking no prisoners in Welcome to the Void, SFBCís exclusive 2-in-1 omnibus! Sure, he has vampires, werewolves, demons and other paranormal creatures youíve come across in other stories, but they come from the wrong side...  more »
ISBN: 400954
Publication Date: 8/15/2012
Pages: 496
Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 1

4.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Welcome to the Void"


Genres: