Search - where the lillies bloom

where the lillies bloom
where the lillies bloom
Author: cleaver
A heartwarming novel in the tradition of Sounder, True Grit, and The Waltons. Meet Mary Call, an irrepressible 14 year old who has what it takes to get along in the world - spunk! When Mary Call vows to hold her orphaned family together, and to keep her dreamy sister from marrying a "villain", she becomes one of the most enterprising, tough, c...  more »
ISBN: 308178
Publication Date: 4/1974
Pages: 175
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: New American Library
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review