Search - Whistlin' Dixie A Tale of the South

Whistlin' Dixie   A Tale of the South
Whistlin' Dixie A Tale of the South
Author: Karoleigh K. Nitchman
In the tradition of FRIED GREEN TOMATOES, WHISTLIN' DIXIE is a tender story of forbidden love and friendship among three very special young people during the confusing decade that was the turbulent 1970's. — Brimming with life, the Alabama pictured in WHISTLIN' DIXIE is peopled with juicy characters who will have you dabbing at tears one minute a...  more »
ISBN: 142516
Publication Date: 1993
Pages: 192
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: X Press
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: