Search - I wonder

I wonder
I wonder
Author: Ruth Hobbs, Christian Light Learn to Read Series
I Wonder . . . is the first reader in the grades one through eight Reading to Learn program. A collection of 24 stories and 18 poems, I Wonder is designed to stimulate an interest in reading while providing spiritual lessons to the child in the second half of first grade. Just as Jesus used interesting stories, the stories in I Wonder are used t...  more »
ISBN: 321581
Publication Date: 1996
Pages: 223

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Christian Light Publications
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review