Search - Wonderland (Wonderland, Bk 4)

Wonderland (Wonderland, Bk 4)
Wonderland - Wonderland, Bk 4
Author: Joyce Carol Oates
Joyce Carol Oates's Wonderland Quartet comprises four remarkable novels that explore social class in America and the inner lives of young Americans. Spanning from the Great Depression to the turbulent Vietnam War era, Wonderland is the epic account of Jesse Vogel, a boy who emerged from a family tragedy with his life spared but his world torn ap...  more »
ISBN: 171470
Publication Date: 1/1973
Pages: 479
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Fawcett Crest
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review