Search - The Yummy Mummy

The Yummy Mummy
The Yummy Mummy
Author: Polly Williams
Also published as: The Rise and Fall of a Yummy Mummy — In the tradition of Little Earthquakes, Babyville and I Don't Know How She Does It: the effervescent, canny, and downright delightful debut of Polly Williams, a spirited new voice in women's fiction. — Amy Crane's daughter, the exquisite and sweet-tempered Evie, is six months old. any Amy -- ...  more »
ISBN: 76839
Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
 1

2.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: