Kelly Y. (youngreader) - Reviews

1 to 10 of 10
Bronx Masquerade
Bronx Masquerade
Author: Nikki Grimes
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 8/18/2011


This was a great book. A little book with a lot inside of it.


Four to Score (Stephanie Plum, Bk 4)
Four to Score (Stephanie Plum, Bk 4)
Author: Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 2047
Review Date: 8/18/2011


A hilarious addition to the life of Stephanie Plum. I loved every page of it


Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, Bk 7)
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, Bk 7)
Author: J. K. Rowling
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 2063
Review Date: 2/9/2009
Helpful Score: 1


This book was so good I read it in one day! JK Rowling never disapoints. This book has an amazing plot with lots of twists and turns I didn't see coming. I LOVE Harry Potter!


Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, Bk 5)
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, Bk 5)
Author: J. K. Rowling
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 1342
Review Date: 2/9/2009


Amazing story line, awesome characters, a pure magical book. I couldn't put it down. JK Rowling is best author ever!


Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban (Harry Potter, Bk 3)
Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban (Harry Potter, Bk 3)
Author: J. K. Rowling
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 174
Review Date: 8/18/2011


Amazing book. One you can easily read over and over again without loss of interest. My personal favorite in the series, Prisoner of Azkaban introduces new lovable characters and a brilliant plot.


Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Bk 1)
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Bk 1)
Author: J. K. Rowling
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 667
Review Date: 8/18/2011
Helpful Score: 1


Book One of an incredible series. This book will draw you into the Wizarding World and you won't want to come back out. Fabulous plot and brilliant characters. Harry Potter will teach you more than you would be able to imagine.


Leroy and the Old Man
Leroy and the Old Man
Author: W. E. Butterworth
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 2/9/2009


This is an awesome book that kept me on the edge of my seat. I would recommend it to anyone.


Schooled
Schooled
Author: Gordon Korman
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 8/18/2011


Great book. It will make you laugh out loud.


The Sorcerer's Companion: A Guide to the Magical World of Harry Potter
Review Date: 8/18/2011


A fantastic guide to the world of Harry Potter. There is so much new and intereseting information that you will start believing you are a wizard. This book provides you with a new look at the Wizarding World and is lots of fun to read.


Treasure Island: Complete and Unabridged (Puffin Classics)
Review Date: 2/9/2009


Long book, full of adventure!


1 to 10 of 10