Helen P. (gramama8) - Reviews

1 to 15 of 15
Count to Ten
Count to Ten
Author: Karen Rose
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 131
Review Date: 1/5/2012
Helpful Score: 1


Karen Rose is one of my favorite Authors this book is very good reading if you like murder,romance,
the suspense is great good choice for a scary evening.


Deep Freeze (Northwest, Bk 1)
Deep Freeze (Northwest, Bk 1)
Author: Lisa Jackson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 345
Review Date: 4/1/2012


This is a great book I enjoyed it very much, Lisa Jackson is becoming a favorite of mine. If you like mystry,suspence here it is great boook


Distant Shores
Distant Shores
Author: Kristin Hannah
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 246
Review Date: 9/6/2010


I have found a delightful new Author in Kristin Hannah,her stories are so touching and real I look forward to reading all her books.I recomend this book to everyone who wants a great story.


Gone Too Far (Troubleshooters, Bk 6)
Gone Too Far (Troubleshooters, Bk 6)
Author: Suzanne Brockmann
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 352
Review Date: 5/27/2011


Suzanne Brockman is one of my favorite authors what she does with a story is awsome. Gone to Far is has everything in it,romance,suspense, intrigue everything that makes you want to keep reading right up to the ending.Could not put this book down.


Heartbreaker (Buchanan-Renard, Bk 1)
Heartbreaker (Buchanan-Renard, Bk 1)
Author: Julie Garwood
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 146
Review Date: 8/17/2011


I found Heartbreaker a wonderful mystery kept me in suspence till the end. A great read and Im looking forward to more of Julie Garwwoods books


Keeper of the Bride
Keeper of the Bride
Author: Tess Gerritsen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 72
Review Date: 7/22/2011


I liked reading this book,keeps your interest all the way to the end if you like murder mysteries you will enjoy reading this book


Kill for Me
Kill for Me
Author: Karen Rose
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 76
Review Date: 12/12/2011
Helpful Score: 1


Karen Rose has become one of my favorite author,she makes sure you want to read her books,.I would recomend this book to any one who likes murder and romance she has it all.You will want to read all her books she is that good.


Private Scandals
Private Scandals
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 92
Review Date: 3/24/2012


Nora Roberts is very entertainig in her stories She has never disappointed me.You will enjoy reading this book as I did very good reading.


The Scoop (Godmothers, Bk 1)
The Scoop (Godmothers, Bk 1)
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 84
Review Date: 8/27/2012


I enjoyed reading The Scoop found it hard to put it down Fern michaels gets A+ recomend it to all who like a fun loving tale.


Shadow Music (Highland Lairds, Bk 3)
Shadow Music (Highland Lairds, Bk 3)
Author: Julie Garwood
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 280
Review Date: 8/23/2011


Julie Garwood has become one of my favorite authors her stories about the highlands are really exciting I could not put this book down I cant wait to read more of her books.


Shadows of Yesterday (aka Relentless Desire)
Shadows of Yesterday (aka Relentless Desire)
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 11/21/2011


Very nice love story if thats what your looking for Sandra Brown never disapoints you she is one of my favorite authors


Simply Love
Simply Love
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 123
Review Date: 10/30/2013


Anything Catherine Anderson writes is great,I have yet to read a badbook by her


A Summer in Sonoma
A Summer in Sonoma
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 176
Review Date: 10/30/2013


I enjoy her books,always an enjoyable read


The Witness
The Witness
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 369
Review Date: 7/18/2011
Helpful Score: 1


Sandra Brown is one of my favorite authors,I could not put this book down keeps you guessing, quick read, great mystery


The You I Never Knew
The You I Never Knew
Author: Susan Wiggs
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 39
Review Date: 6/9/2012


I relly enjoyed this book. If you like romance you will find it in this story.I could not put it down when I started to read it. I have found Susan Wiggs a real story teller. I would recomend this book to any one who like a great story.


1 to 15 of 15