Donna L. (meme1) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 27 - Page:
Black Creek Crossing (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Black Creek Crossing (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Author: Dick Hill (Narrator), John Saul
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 8/9/2009


This book will have you on the edge of your seat. If you ever felt like the outsider you will love this book too.


Burn Marks (V.I. Warshawski, BK 6) (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Review Date: 12/30/2007


This is an excellent story. On the edge of your set.


Certain Prey (Lucas Davenport, Bk 10) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 10/23/2008


Keeps you on the edge of your seat. Exceptional storyline.


Chill Factor (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Chill Factor (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Author: Sandra Brown, Stephen Lang (narrator)
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 18
Review Date: 2/17/2009


This will keep you on the edge of your seat till the end. Surprising ending.


Crisis (Jack Stapleton & Laurie Montgomery, Bk 6) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 1/17/2008


Fantastic story!!!! It will keep you guessing till the last second and then some!


Dance Upon the Air/Heaven and Earth/Face the Fire (Three Sisters Island Trilogy) (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Review Date: 7/11/2009


Mrs. Roberts has done it again!!!! This collection of the Three Sister Island Collection is fantastic. Each story is gets better.


Danse Macabre (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 14) (Abridged Audio CD)
Review Date: 3/28/2008


This is a fantastic story!!! I'm definetly hooked on Laurell Hamilton


Dead Reckoning (Sookie Stackhouse, Bk 11) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 4/12/2017


Fantastic. Charlaine Harris is a great author. Sookie Stackhouse is such a interesting character and I love her dearly.


The Deadhouse
The Deadhouse
Author: Linda Fairstein
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 10/30/2008


This is a very good story. It'll keep you on the edge of your seat.


Death Angel
Death Angel
Author: Linda Howard
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 3/7/2009


Another great store by Linda Howard...Keep up the good work!!!!


Death's Excellent Vacation (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 5/17/2016


This is such a fantastic set of books. I'd never realized this was a collection of short stories but once I started listening, I couldn't stop. I loved every one.


Double Image (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Double Image (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Author: David Morell, David Birney (Narrator)
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 12/30/2007


This is an excellent story. You won't guess how it ends until the very end.


Ghost Hunter (Harmony, Bk 3) (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Review Date: 2/24/2009


This was an enjoyable book to listen to. If I didn't know better I would swear this author is kin to Laurel K. Hamilton.


Kiss Me While I Sleep (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 3/20/2008


I really enjoyed this book. Definately a number 1.


Linda Howard CD Collection: Dying to Please / To Die For / Killing Time (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Review Date: 2/26/2008


All three stories in this collection are fantastic!! Linda has hit a homerun again.


The Lovely Bones (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
The Lovely Bones (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Author: Alice Sebold, Alyssa Bresnahan (Narrator)
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 74
Review Date: 12/3/2008


I have never cried so hard and wanted to hold my kids so tight as I did when I listened to this book. I've listened to and read alot of books, but this is the BEST I've ever heard.I guarantee you will love this story. I can't bring myself to post my copy of it yet!!!!!


Mistral's Kiss (Meredith Gentry, Bk 5) (Unabridged Audio CD)
Review Date: 10/23/2008


Another great book by Laurell K. Hamilton. Why can't we have more men like Doyle and Frost?


The Murder of King Tut (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 12/15/2014


Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!! This is the best book I've listened to in a long time. I love the great detail about the history of King Tut. James Patterson, you really out did yourself on this one!!!


Nights of Rain and Stars (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 8/28/2010


This is a fantastic story. I've listened to alot of audio books but by far I think this is the best of all time. I give it 10 stars.......


No Way Out
No Way Out
Author: Andrea Kane
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 4/19/2008


This is a absolutly fantastic story!!! It keeps you guessing through out the whole story!!!!!


1 to 20 of 27 - Page: