Claire B. (magnoliagirl) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 128 - Page:
The 13th Apostle
The 13th Apostle
Author: Richard F. Heller, Rachael F. Heller
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 47
Review Date: 11/2/2013
Helpful Score: 1


As good as The DaVinic Code or better. Saddie & Gil's relationship will keep you entertained. The race between good & evil is very tense. I had a very hard time putting the book down. Trust me when I say this book will keep you guessing till the end.:-)


24 Karat Ammunition (Four Brothers of Colts Run Cross, Bk 1) (Harlequin Intrigue, No 1001)
Review Date: 11/2/2013


The first story in a series about four SEXY brothers. Besides a fast read the intrigue keeps you from putting the book down.:-)


79 Park Avenue
79 Park Avenue
Author: Harold Robbins
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 11/2/2013


All I will say is Harold Robbins never disappoints. Only because my friend told me she loved every book written by Robbins and insisted I read them. She did not stir me wrong.:-)


Abandon (U.S. Marshalls, Bk 6)
Abandon (U.S. Marshalls, Bk 6)
Author: Carla Neggers
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 267
Review Date: 11/2/2013


Good intrigue and well developed characters.:-)


Absolute Pleasure
Absolute Pleasure
Author: Cheryl Holt
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 32
Review Date: 8/16/2013


Gabrail and Elizabeth was a grand passionate love story.:-)


Acts of War (Tom Clancy's Op Center, #4)
Acts of War (Tom Clancy's Op Center, #4)
Author: Steve Pieczenik, Tom Clancy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 114
Review Date: 11/2/2013


My husband liked the book. He said it had a well developed plot.:-)


Adventures of a Scottish Heiress
Adventures of a Scottish Heiress
Author: Cathy Maxwell
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 130
Review Date: 11/2/2013


Enjoy scottish romances and I can say I wasn't disappointed at all. A very easy read.:-)


The Adventures of Spider-Man (Spider-Man)
The Adventures of Spider-Man (Spider-Man)
Author: Michael Teitelbaum
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 11/2/2013


My grandson said he liked the movie better then the book. But he is only nine.:-)


Alluring Tales, Vol 1: Awaken the Fantasy
Review Date: 7/14/2012


Very steamy and enjoyed each story.


Alluring Tales, Vol 2: Hot Holiday Nights
Review Date: 7/14/2012


I just love holiday books and read them during December. Very Steamy!!! A must read.


Auctioned: An Invitation Erotic Odyssey
Auctioned: An Invitation Erotic Odyssey
Author: Kimberly Kaye Terry
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 17
Review Date: 3/14/2012


Didn't like the plot.


Bedding the Enemy (McJames, Bk 3)
Bedding the Enemy (McJames, Bk 3)
Author: Mary Wine
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 41
Review Date: 10/11/2013


Could not put it down, read it through the night. This onevwas as good as the first one in the series.:-)


Better Naughty Than Nice: No Mistletoe Required / Her Secret Santa / Snug in His Bed (Harlequin Blaze, No 507)
Review Date: 8/9/2013


Fun holidayrad.:-)


The Bewitched Viking (Viking I, Bk 4)
The Bewitched Viking (Viking I, Bk 4)
Author: Sandra Hill
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 102
Review Date: 1/26/2011
Helpful Score: 2


Sandra Hill takes the reader to magicial times through her humor and storytelling. I would like to say that this is her best book in her viking serious but I'd be lying they are all equally 5 stars!!!! Sincerely, Claire


The Bite Before Christmas
The Bite Before Christmas
Author: Heidi Betts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 29
Review Date: 8/22/2013


I really enjoyed the matchmaking stories about vampires. It was a fun read.:-)


Blackmailed
Blackmailed
Author: Annmarie McKenna
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 220
Review Date: 7/14/2012
Helpful Score: 3


This was such a good book I could not put it down till I finished it.


Blaze (Braddock-Black, Bk 1)
Blaze (Braddock-Black, Bk 1)
Author: Susan Johnson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 18
Review Date: 8/16/2013


Susan Johnson is one of my favorite authors . She never let's you down. I read this book years ago and still love Blaze and Jon stories.:-)


Blue Christmas: I Can't Help Falling in Love / Always on My Mind / All Shook Up / Fever
Review Date: 8/16/2013


Great holidayvbook and a fun read.:-)


Body Master
Body Master
Author: C. J. Barry
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 9/5/2013


Loved the book. Great play between Seneca and Max. The steamy sex scenes were also a good read :-)


Broken (Rafferty Brothers, Bk 2)
Broken (Rafferty Brothers, Bk 2)
Author: Shiloh Walker
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 113
Review Date: 8/15/2013


Loved Quinn and Sam's story and it did keep me guessing for awhile . This book is a two part book about the Rafferty brothers and I recommend reading them in order. The first book is called "Fragile'


1 to 20 of 128 - Page: