ANDREA JEAN S. (Drea1977Florida) - , - Reviews

1 to 10 of 10
Daily Splashes of Joy
Daily Splashes of Joy
Author: Barbara Johnson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 10/23/2009


THIS BOOK HAS DATES FOR EVERYDAY OF THE YEAR WITH ALSO PASSAGES FOR THAT DAY AND ALSO A PAGE STORY TO GO ALONG FOR WHAT THE DAY WILL BRING YOU.


The Help
The Help
Author: Kathryn Stockett
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 392
Review Date: 4/14/2018


Excellent book!


If This Is Love Why Do I Feel So Insecure?
Review Date: 1/17/2011


GREAT BOOK! WILL TELL YOU ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW,OR WHAT YOU MAY NOT KNOW,YOU WILL AFTER READING THIS...GREAT RELATIONSHIP BOOK!


One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, Bk 1)
One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, Bk 1)
Author: Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 960
Review Date: 10/23/2009


This was a GREAT book,kept me going and intrested all the time.I am waiting now to get book 2 and see if it is just as good.so far,book one was EXCELLENT,actually I read it in less then 2 days.


Silver Bells: Silver Bells / Dear Santa... / Christmas Past / A Mulberry Park Christmas
Review Date: 10/16/2009


THIS BOOK HAD A FEW DIFFRENT STORIES INSIDE,I COULDNT PUT IT DOWN.IF YOU LIKE GETTING INTO THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT,U WILL LOVE THIS BOOK.ITS BRAND NEW,JUST CAME OUT.ITS IN GREAT CONDITION.I HAVE TO GIVE THIS AUTHOR MANY MANY PROPS!


Star
Star
Author: Pamela Anderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 37
Review Date: 10/16/2009


GREAT BOOK! NEVER KNEW PAMELA ANDERSON COULD WRITE SO GOOD.MY FAVIROT BOOK BY HER SO FAR,THIS BOOK IS THE 1ST BOOK AND AFTER YOU READ THE 1ST BOOK,2ND IS STAR STRUCK ALSO ON MY BOOKSHELF.ITS SUPPOSE TO BE ABOUT HER LIFE,BUT PUT INTO A GREAT STORY AND CHANGED AROUND A LITTLE THOUGH,BUT IT MAKES YOU APPRECIATE HER MORE IN WHAT SHE GOES THROUGH AND HOW SHE MAKES IT TO THE TOP AS AN ACTRESS.DEFINETLY A GOOD READ! HAPPY READING AND HAPPY SWAPING


Star Struck (Star Wood Leigh, Bk 2)
Star Struck (Star Wood Leigh, Bk 2)
Author: Pamela Anderson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 19
Review Date: 10/16/2009


THIS IS A AWESOME BOOK..THE FIRST ONE SHE WROTE "STAR" IS MY FAVIROT! I NEVER KNEW PAMELA ANDERSON COULD WRITE SUCH GOOD BOOKS! THIS IS SUPPOSE TO BE STORIES ABOUT HER LIFE AND WHICH SHE WENT THROUGH,BUT,CHANGES AROUND ALOT....GREAT GREAT STORY BOOKS!
HAPPY READING!HAPPY SWAPING!!


Sylvia Browne's Book of Angels
Sylvia Browne's Book of Angels
Author: Sylvia Browne
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 36
Review Date: 10/16/2009


GREAT GREAT BOOK HERE! IF YOU LOVE/LIKE ANGELS IN ANY KINDA WAY,I HIGHLY SUGGEST THIS BOOK.IT TELLS YOU ALL ABOUT EVERY ANGEL,WHAT PURPOSE THEY SERVE ETC. GREAT TO HAVE AS A REFRENCE BOOK IN YOUR LIBRARY TO LOOK EACH ANGEL UP FOR DIFFRENT LIFE SITUATIONS YOU COME ACROSS SO YOU CAN GET IN TOUCH WITH EACH OF YOUR ANGELS..
HAPPY READING AND HAPPY SWAPING!


Ultimate Beauty Book
Ultimate Beauty Book
Author: Sally Norton
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 10/16/2009


GREAT GREAT BEAUTY BOOK TO HAVE AND EASY TO FOLLOW BY.IT HAS DIFFRENT RESOURCES OF THINGS YOU USE IN YOUR HOUSEHOLD FOR BEAUTY,ITS NOT JUST BEAUTY IN THE SALON,BUT EXPLAINS THINGS USED AT HOME FOR YOU TO DO AND TO BUY AT THE REGULAR STORE.GREAT IDEA TIPS,SUGGESTIONS ETC...
HAPPY READING AND HAPPY SWAPING!


Vanishing Act
Vanishing Act
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 128
Review Date: 1/17/2011
Helpful Score: 1


BRAND NEW BOOK..JUST BOUGHT IT JANUARY 2011,PRICE TAG STILL ON IT!...I JUST STARTED READING THIS SERIES,AS IT WAS RECCOMENDED TO ME,AND I HAVE TO SAY,I AM LOVING THE BOOKS! GREAT GREAT GREAT IS ALL I CAN SAY,TOOK ME ONLY 3 DAYS TO READ THE FIRST ONE,THATS HOW MUCH I ENJOYED IT! LONG STORY SHORT...THIS IS A VERY GOOD READ! ENJOY! :-)


1 to 10 of 10