Melissa S. (leisuretimereader) - Reviews

1 to 11 of 11
2nd Chance (Women's Murder Club, Bk 2)
2nd Chance (Women's Murder Club, Bk 2)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1180
Review Date: 7/3/2011
Helpful Score: 1


I really enjoyed this book even more than the first one in the series! it was a page-turner and I couldn't put it down!


3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
Author: James Patterson, Andrew Gross
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1052
Review Date: 7/28/2011


A good book but not as great as others in this series! The women's murder club solves another one and some major events along the way.


Acres Of Diamonds
Acres Of Diamonds
Author: Russell H. Cornwell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 5/20/2011


This is a great inspirational book that reminds us that we don't have to look far for good things! If you are looking for an uplifting message, then this would be a good read!


Chill Factor
Chill Factor
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 577
Review Date: 5/25/2011
Helpful Score: 1


This book is great! Like many other Sandra Brown books filled with suspense and twists! I found it hard to put down!


The Dream Giver
The Dream Giver
Author: Bruce Wilkinson, Heather Kopp
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 75
Review Date: 5/25/2011


Fantastic inspirational book!


First to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
First to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1705
Review Date: 7/28/2011


The start of a great mystery book series with a group of friends. There are plenty of twists and turns in the book that will keep you guessing! James Patterson has a good start on a great series.


Household Gold (How to Convert Household Expenses into Household Income)
Review Date: 5/25/2011


This was a thought provoking book! What a great way to think about ways to earn on necessary items that we buy anyway! And who couldn't use extra income?


Hung by the Tongue
Hung by the Tongue
Author: Francis P. Martin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 7/1/2011


A great inspirational book! A must have on my bookshelf


Hush Money (Spenser, Bk 26)
Hush Money (Spenser, Bk 26)
Author: Robert B. Parker
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 97
Review Date: 7/1/2011


This was a new to me author and it was a good read!


The Parable of the Pipeline
The Parable of the Pipeline
Author: Burke Hedges
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 7/1/2011


A great book illustrating a way to make ongoing money! Simple pipeline concept that my teens even understand!


Tribulation Force: The Continuing Drama of Those Left Behind (Left Behind, Bk 2)
Review Date: 5/25/2011
Helpful Score: 1


I love this Christian fiction book series! This book keeps you interested. The series starts slow but the pace picks up in Tribulation Force and builds with each book!


1 to 11 of 11