Melissa G. (jzmomma) - Reviews

1 to 17 of 17
Blue Twilight (Wings in the Night, Bk 11)
Blue Twilight (Wings in the Night, Bk 11)
Author: Maggie Shayne
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 240
Review Date: 10/12/2006
Helpful Score: 1


i loved this book!! i can't wait to read the next one!


The Challenge (Rystani, Bk 1)
The Challenge (Rystani, Bk 1)
Author: Susan Kearney
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 136
Review Date: 8/3/2006
Helpful Score: 6


this book kind of reminds me of a dara joy book. pushy overbearing man and a woman determined to get her way.lol i liked it


The Corset Diaries
The Corset Diaries
Author: Katie MacAlister
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 487
Review Date: 7/15/2006


i don't usually post reviews, but this book is FUNNY!!!!.i laughed so hard.its nice to see a main character who isn't a size 2 and prim and proper.lol


Dearly Beloved
Dearly Beloved
Author: Mary Jo Putney
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 8/8/2006


i really enjoyed this book!!1


Deeper Than the Night
Deeper Than the Night
Author: Amanda Ashley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 112
Review Date: 7/3/2006


a bit different than the other paranormals i have read. thought it was about a vampire and instead he's an alien


Dragonswan (Dark-Hunter, Bk 1.5)
Dragonswan (Dark-Hunter, Bk 1.5)
Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 540
Review Date: 6/7/2006


small book. quick read


Eternal Hunger (Candace Steele Vampire Killer, Bk 3)
Eternal Hunger (Candace Steele Vampire Killer, Bk 3)
Author: Cameron Dean
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 184
Review Date: 2/2/2007
Helpful Score: 1


book # 3. very good!!


His Mistress By Morning (Marlowes, Bk 1)
His Mistress By Morning (Marlowes, Bk 1)
Author: Elizabeth Boyle
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 136
Review Date: 2/25/2007


very good book. about wishes and learning to be carful what you wish for.


Immortality
Immortality
Author: Maggie Shayne
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 124
Review Date: 6/7/2006


VERY SMALL BOOK. QUICK READ


Kiss of Midnight (Midnight Breed, Bk 1)
Kiss of Midnight (Midnight Breed, Bk 1)
Author: Lara Adrian
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 716
Review Date: 5/4/2007


this book with this isbn is called kiss of midnight instead of darkness


Magic in the Wind (Drake Sisters, Bk 1)
Magic in the Wind (Drake Sisters, Bk 1)
Author: Christine Feehan
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 446
Review Date: 6/12/2006


small book. quick read


Met by Moonlight
Met by Moonlight
Author: Rosemary Edghill
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 10/27/2006


was not that impressed with this book


Scrapbooking The Digital Way-Jasc PaintShop Creations
Scrapbooking The Digital Way-Jasc PaintShop Creations
Author: Michelle Shefveland
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 11/14/2006


this book is a good book. not exactly what i was looking for and does not come with a software disk


Sunshine
Sunshine
Author: Robin McKinley
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 410
Review Date: 2/15/2007
Helpful Score: 1


not impressed with this book. couldn't even finish it. the story is good i am sure, but all the details drive me crazy


A Taste of Darkness (Mackenzie Vampires, Bk 3)
A Taste of Darkness (Mackenzie Vampires, Bk 3)
Author: Nina Bangs
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 258
Review Date: 5/29/2006


from back cover
he'd lived a thousand years for this? Reinn mackensie was one ticked off vampire
werewolves-furry pains in the butt. werecats- sneaky wisker-twitching manipulators. Reinn hated them all. but most of all he hated his job.guardian of the blood. what a crock.
The mackensie council,in its infinte stupidity,had ordered him to protect the purity of the clan's bloodline.what purity? They were all just a bunch of blood suckers for crying out loud.Besides, how could he destroy a clan member for mating with someone not on the council's approved list when the very sight of a certain little werecat revved his engine?
Kisa Evans made it impossible for him to think about anything but the dangerous fantasy of freeing his own inner beast.no matter how he fought the desire to feel the soft heat of her throat beneath his lips,the craving only grew.Kisa might be the enemy,but he longed to show her the sweet ecstacyto be found in.....
A TASTE OF DARKNESS


Tease
Tease
Author: Suzanne Forster
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 81
Review Date: 7/30/2006


wow!!! definate erotica!!!good book


When We Meet Again (Effington Family & Friends, Bk 10)
When We Meet Again (Effington Family & Friends, Bk 10)
Author: Victoria Alexander
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 189
Review Date: 4/30/2007


ISBN # is different on this book.


1 to 17 of 17