Tammy E. (tam68) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 33 - Page:
Acheron (Dark-Hunter, Bk 16)
Acheron (Dark-Hunter, Bk 16)
Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 484
Review Date: 7/12/2010
Helpful Score: 1


Love this series but this one was hard to get through because of the actions taken on Acheron. If you love the series, it is a must read.


Ask For It (Georgian, Bk 1)
Ask For It (Georgian, Bk 1)
Author: Sylvia Day
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 45
Review Date: 2/16/2011


Great read! Look forward to reading this author again.


Baby Love (Kendrick / Coulter, Bk 1)
Baby Love (Kendrick / Coulter, Bk 1)
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 302
Review Date: 3/15/2012


This may be an older series but it is very well written. Great story!


Caden's Vow (Hell's Eight, Bk 6)
Caden's Vow (Hell's Eight, Bk 6)
Author: Sarah McCarty
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 59
Review Date: 7/28/2013


This series is on my keeper shelf but I have to say that these last 2 books are not as good as the first 4. I hope the last 2 in the series are better.


Caine's Reckoning (Hell's Eight, Bk 1)
Caine's Reckoning (Hell's Eight, Bk 1)
Author: Sarah McCarty
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 180
Review Date: 6/25/2010
Helpful Score: 2


OMG! Great read! Can't wait to get the next one!


Envy (Fallen Angels, Bk 3)
Envy (Fallen Angels, Bk 3)
Author: J. R. Ward
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 137
Review Date: 9/29/2011
Helpful Score: 2


This is the best book in this series so far. Much more like the "Ward" writing style that we like. Can't wait to see if the next one is even better.


A Game of Pleasure
A Game of Pleasure
Author: Barbara Satow
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 8/18/2010
Helpful Score: 1


This was the first book written by this author and I was very pleased. Great story line with strong characters. I will definitely look for for by Barbara Satow.


Here to Stay (Harrigan, Bk 4)
Here to Stay (Harrigan, Bk 4)
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 101
Review Date: 8/7/2013


Kind of dissappointed in this one. In my opinion not as good as the rest of this series.


Honor Bound
Honor Bound
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 7/31/2009


I really enjoyed this book. Great story line with some twists.


How to Lasso a Cowboy: Easy on the Heart / Coming Home / Finding Home / Tombstone Tess
Review Date: 7/29/2009
Helpful Score: 1


This is a great selection of historical romances, all well written.


Just Above a Whisper (Tucker Mills, Bk 2)
Just Above a Whisper (Tucker Mills, Bk 2)
Author: Lori Wick
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 141
Review Date: 6/26/2009


Great story. A little unpredictable.


Leave a Candle Burning (Tucker Mills, Bk 3)
Leave a Candle Burning (Tucker Mills, Bk 3)
Author: Lori Wick
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 117
Review Date: 6/26/2009


This is a must read if you have read the previous two. This one will cause a few tears.


Lilly's Dream (Heaven Sent Omnibus)
Lilly's Dream (Heaven Sent Omnibus)
Author: Peggy Darty, Wanda Brunstetter, Jeri O'Dell, Sally Krueger
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 6/26/2009


I enjoyed this book. I thought all four authors were good. I enjoyed having four different stories in one book.


Married In Black
Married In Black
Author: Christina Cordaire
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 6/26/2009


This is a wonderful read.


Moonlight on the Millpond (Tucker Mills, Bk 1)
Moonlight on the Millpond (Tucker Mills, Bk 1)
Author: Lori Wick
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 150
Review Date: 6/26/2009


This is a great read. If you like this one, you must read the following 2 books in this trilogy.


The Perfect Lover (Cynster, Bk 11)
The Perfect Lover (Cynster, Bk 11)
Author: Stephanie Laurens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 290
Review Date: 5/13/2010


This was my first "Cynister" novel. Great story line with a strong female character. Romance with mystery & suspense up until the end.


Phantom Waltz (Kendrick / Coulter / Harrigan, No 2)
Phantom Waltz (Kendrick / Coulter / Harrigan, No 2)
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 221
Review Date: 3/15/2012


Great story line! May be better than the first in this series. Can't wait to get started on the #3.


A Promise for Ellie (Daughters of Blessing, Bk 1)
A Promise for Ellie (Daughters of Blessing, Bk 1)
Author: Lauraine Snelling
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 78
Review Date: 6/26/2009


This is a great series. Great historical romance written by a great author. A must read!


Rogues and Ranchers (Sons of Texas, Bk 5)
Rogues and Ranchers (Sons of Texas, Bk 5)
Author: Annette Broadrick
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 3/4/2010


Really good read. Makes you laugh out loud.


Season of Hope: Four Complete Romances in One Volume (Heaven Sent)
Review Date: 6/26/2009


Four good romances with good authors in one novel.


1 to 20 of 33 - Page: