John B. - Reviews

1 to 20 of 25 - Page:
All I Desire
All I Desire
Author: Rosemary Rogers
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 49
Review Date: 10/11/2006


Really good reading, held my interest


Chateau of Flowers
Chateau of Flowers
Author: Margaret Rome
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 11/14/2006


A very romantic, heartfelt love story of unrequited love and heart break that all works out in the end when the blind hero regains his sight.


Chill Factor
Chill Factor
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 571
Review Date: 10/4/2006


Couldn't put it down and kept the light on.Good!


Dance of the Gods (Circle, Bk 2)
Dance of the Gods (Circle, Bk 2)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 1071
Review Date: 12/2/2006


Couldn't put the book down, held my interest from beginning to end? left you hanging ready for the third one!


Dangerous Curves
Dangerous Curves
Author: Pamela Britton
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 120
Review Date: 10/7/2006


Good book, anyone that likes NASCAR will like this.


Dark Revelations (Madonna Key, Bk 3) (Silhouette Bombshell, No 106)
Dark Revelations (Madonna Key, Bk 3) (Silhouette Bombshell, No 106)
Author: Lorna Tedder
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 24
Review Date: 10/26/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Another in the Madonna keys line, a little hard to get into at first but then ended up good.


Eternally (Guardians, Bk 1) (Silhouette Nocturne, No 4)
Eternally (Guardians, Bk 1) (Silhouette Nocturne, No 4)
Author: Maureen Child
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 99
Review Date: 1/1/2007
Helpful Score: 1


convuleted but good, didn't want to put it down


Eyes of Fire (Mira)
Eyes of Fire (Mira)
Author: Heather Graham
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 102
Review Date: 10/12/2006


Held my interest all the way,couldn't put it down


Hangar 13
Hangar 13
Author: Lindsay McKenna
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 10/12/2006


A true McKenna Book, that you can't put down, an evil ghost, a strong native American women and a man of opposing beliefs and fire works,


The Heart of  Mercenary (Intimate Moments No 1438)
The Heart of Mercenary (Intimate Moments No 1438)
Author: Loreth Anne White
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 11/8/2006


I liked the book, a weak woman becomes strong within herself and finds love in the process, it says love can make you strong!


Hidden Sanctuary (Madonna Key, Bk 5) (Silhouette Bombshell, No 114)
Hidden Sanctuary (Madonna Key, Bk 5) (Silhouette Bombshell, No 114)
Author: Sharron McClellan
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 12/27/2006


This is of the Madonna Key series. a Very good read


The Lost Prince (Intimate Moments)
The Lost Prince (Intimate Moments)
Author: Cindy Dees
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 12/8/2006


Slightly different story line But Cindy Dees is a writer to stay with.


Marriage of Revenge (Trueno Brides, Bk 2) (Silhouette Desire, No 1751)
Marriage of Revenge (Trueno Brides, Bk 2) (Silhouette Desire, No 1751)
Author: Sheri WhiteFeather
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 21
Review Date: 10/12/2006


The stars say it all, this is one of a trilogy, I mean Sherri Whitefeather!!


The Mighty Quinns: Marcus (Harlequin Blaze, No 279)
The Mighty Quinns: Marcus (Harlequin Blaze, No 279)
Author: Kate Hoffmann
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 54
Review Date: 12/4/2006


Hot,Hot Hot!!!


The Morning-After Proposal (Trueno Brides, Bk 3) (Silhouette Desire, No 1756)
The Morning-After Proposal (Trueno Brides, Bk 3) (Silhouette Desire, No 1756)
Author: Sheri WhiteFeather
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 12/11/2006


Whitefeather is always good, this is the third in the Trueno Brothers series


Morrigan's Cross (Circle, Bk 1)
Morrigan's Cross (Circle, Bk 1)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 1300
Review Date: 10/4/2006


Good ! I'm ready for next in series.


My Shadow Warrior (MacDonell Brides, Bk 3)
My Shadow Warrior (MacDonell Brides, Bk 3)
Author: Jen Holling
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 14
Review Date: 10/6/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Super book, couldn't put it down


Navy Baby (Navy, Bk 5)
Navy Baby (Navy, Bk 5)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 156
Review Date: 10/26/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Macomber! what can I say, super reading.


Pawn (Athena Force, Bk 16) (Silhouette Bombshell, No 98)
Pawn (Athena Force, Bk 16) (Silhouette Bombshell, No 98)
Author: Carla Cassidy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 10/14/2006


If you are into the Athena Force then this is for you, powerful women into life threatening positions and coming through with a sexyman by her side to win the day


The Perfect Kiss
The Perfect Kiss
Author: Amanda Stevens
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 10/12/2006


A different type vampire book that held my interest from start to finish, very good love story with enough steam to keep your interest.


1 to 20 of 25 - Page: