Robin C. (hillcoker) - - Reviews

1 to 19 of 19
Along Came a Spider (Alex Cross, Bk 1)
Along Came a Spider (Alex Cross, Bk 1)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1046
Review Date: 10/11/2006


First book in the Alex Cross series. Very excited, twist and turns right up to the end.


At Risk (Winston Garano, Bk 1)
At Risk (Winston Garano, Bk 1)
Author: Patricia Cornwell
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 365
Review Date: 1/16/2007


I thought this was a great start to a good book and then it was over. I would even like to see Cornwell write another book with the main character, Win, and his nana. It was more like a short story. I liked it but she must have gotten in a hurry to end it.


baby einstein Colors
baby einstein Colors
Author: baby einstein
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 5/26/2011


One of my favorite books. Got this for my new granddaughter.


Baby Einstein: Language Nursery (Baby Einstein Books)
Baby Einstein: Language Nursery (Baby Einstein Books)
Author: Julie Aigner-Clark
Book Type: Board book
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 14
Review Date: 5/26/2011


One of my favorite books. Got this for my new granddaughter.


Baby Einstein Rhymes
Baby Einstein Rhymes
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 5/26/2011


One of my favorite books. Got this for my new granddaughter.


The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme, Bk 1)
The Bone Collector (Lincoln Rhyme, Bk 1)
Author: Jeffery Deaver
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 378
Review Date: 9/14/2006


This was the first Jeffery Deaver book I read and was hooked immediately on the Lincoln Rhyme series!


The Bug Book
The Bug Book
Author: Kathy Kranking, Kristin Kest (Illustrator)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 5/26/2011


One of my favorite books. Got this for my new granddaughter.


Cat & Mouse (Alex Cross, Bk 4)
Cat & Mouse (Alex Cross, Bk 4)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 246
Review Date: 11/4/2006


Very exciting read with lots of twists and turns all the way till the end!


Critical Conditions
Critical Conditions
Author: Stephen White
Book Type: Paperback
  ?
Review Date: 2/3/2007


I am a big Stephen White fan. Critical Conditions got my attention immediately and one of those books very hard to put down.


Dry Ice (Dr. Alan Gregory, Bk 15)
Dry Ice (Dr. Alan Gregory, Bk 15)
Author: Stephen White
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 62
Review Date: 4/4/2007


If you are a Stephen White fan, you will love this. As he ties up some loose ends, he opens the way for new story lines. As always, it was a very exciting fast pace story, I couldn't put it down.


First to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
First to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1700
Review Date: 6/30/2006


I thought this was a great book, very exciting. Its the first in a series so now I'm hooked and on to the 4th one in the series.


Frosty the Snowman
Frosty the Snowman
Author: Jack Rollins, Steve Nelson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 5/26/2011


Got this for my new granddaughter.


Goodnight Moon
Goodnight Moon
Author: Margaret Wise Brown, Clement Hurd (Illustrator)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 108
Review Date: 5/26/2011


One of my favorite books. Got this for my new granddaughter.


Hide (D.D. Warren, Bk 2)
Hide (D.D. Warren, Bk 2)
Author: Lisa Gardner
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 251
Review Date: 4/14/2007


Many twists and turns to get to the ending of this book. Very exciting, couldn't put it down!


My World: A Companion Book to Goodnight Moon
Review Date: 5/26/2011


One of my favorite books. Got this for my new granddaughter.


Remote Control (Dr. Alan Gregory, Bk 5)
Remote Control (Dr. Alan Gregory, Bk 5)
Author: Stephen White
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 93
Review Date: 2/8/2007


Another one of Stephen White's fast pace, exciting books that I stay up too late trying to finish!


The Runaway Bunny
The Runaway Bunny
Author: Margaret Wise Brown, Clement Hurd (Illustrator)
Book Type: Board book
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 105
Review Date: 7/8/2010
Helpful Score: 1


This was my very favorite book to read to my kids when they were little.


See and Spy Shapes (Baby Einstein)
See and Spy Shapes (Baby Einstein)
Author: Julie Aigner-Clark, Nadeem Zaidi
Book Type: Board book
  • Currently 4.7/5 Stars.
 19
Review Date: 5/26/2011


One of my favorite books. Got this for my new granddaughter.


Warning Signs (Dr. Alan Gregory, Bk 10)
Warning Signs (Dr. Alan Gregory, Bk 10)
Author: Stephen White
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 113
Review Date: 7/15/2006
Helpful Score: 1


This was a very good book, especially if you are a fan of Stephen White. I had a hard time putting it down.


1 to 19 of 19