Tara C. (ladymcfadey) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 69 - Page:
700 Sundays
700 Sundays
Author: Billy Crystal
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 92
Review Date: 1/9/2014


excellent book! love him! funny!


The Alchemist
The Alchemist
Author: Paulo Coelho, Alan R. Clarke (Translator)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 744
Review Date: 1/5/2012


great book!


Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl
Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl
Author: Anne Frank, B.M. Mooyaart-Doubleday (Translator)
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 672
Review Date: 11/13/2015


a classic!


The Best Life Guide to Managing Diabetes and Pre-Diabetes
Review Date: 5/22/2012


very helpful


The Blood and the Glory
The Blood and the Glory
Author: Billye Brim
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 3/23/2016


wonderful book!


The Blue Zones: Lessons for Living Longer From the People Who've Lived the Longest
Review Date: 9/24/2013


great book! very informational! inspiring! will be incorporating much, if not all, into my life!


Brain Quest Workbook: Grade 4
Brain Quest Workbook: Grade 4
Author: Barbara Gregorich
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 7/16/2016


great review book for my child. :)


Breaking Dawn (Twilight, Bk 4)
Breaking Dawn (Twilight, Bk 4)
Author: Stephenie Meyer
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 3514
Review Date: 1/13/2011


LOVE IT! AMAZING!!!!


The Breast Cancer Prevention Diet: The Powerful Foods, Supplements, and Drugs That Can Save Your Life
Review Date: 6/23/2014


wonderful book! very informative!


Call Me Anna : The Autobiography of Patty Duke
Call Me Anna : The Autobiography of Patty Duke
Author: Patty Duke
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 38
Review Date: 10/13/2016


wonderful read! my 2nd time around after many years. :)


Child's Treasury of Beatrix Potter
Child's Treasury of Beatrix Potter
Author: Beatrix Potter
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 3/1/2016


very sweet


The Continuum Concept: In Search of Happiness Lost (Classics in Human Development)
Review Date: 3/21/2012


beautiful book!


Cows Are Vegetarians: A Book for Vegetarian Kids
Cows Are Vegetarians: A Book for Vegetarian Kids
Author: Ann Bradley
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 9/21/2015


Excellent book!!! What a pleasure to read to my children who have been vegetarians since in the womb. In addition, I have been a vegetarian since I am 12. I wish I had a book like this back then. I am and have always been the only 1 of 2 vegetarians in my family.


Creating  Crafting Dolls: Patterns, Techniques, and Inspiration for Making Cloth Dolls (Craft Kale Idoscope)
Review Date: 5/26/2012


realy cute & helpful book!


Creative Visualization : Use the Power of Your Imagination to Create What You Want in Your Life
Review Date: 11/23/2012


Great addition to my life improvement book collection!


Dealing with People You Can't Stand: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst
Review Date: 9/15/2012


Very helpful!


Dean and Me : (A Love Story)
Dean and Me : (A Love Story)
Author: Jerry Lewis, James Kaplan
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 28
Review Date: 11/4/2013


great book! 2nd time I gave as a gift.


Einstein Never Used Flashcards : How Our Children Really Learn--and Why They Need to Play More and Memorize Less
Review Date: 6/2/2016


very smart!


Elmo Says Achoo! (Step-into-Reading, Step 1)
Elmo Says Achoo! (Step-into-Reading, Step 1)
Author: Sarah Albee, Tom Brannon (Illustrator)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 7/24/2010


adorable!


Empire of the Summer Moon: Quanah Parker and the Rise and Fall of the Comanches, the Most Powerful Indian Tribe in American History
Review Date: 6/2/2012


Really nice book. Great start to my indian tribe research.


1 to 20 of 69 - Page: