Tricia T. (gr8ce) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 45 - Page:
1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1) (Audio Cassette) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 7/16/2012


I really enjoyed this audio book enough to follow up with the other Women's Murder Club. I listened to all the tapes until the last one that was eaten by my tape deck but I guessed the ending.


The 6th Target (Women's Murder Club, Bk 6) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 10/8/2012


This is in keeping with all of the Women's Murder Club serious. Enjoyable for the ride to work and back.


Back Spin (Myron Bolitar, Bk 4) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 10/18/2014


I like the narrator for this book and found it very enjoyable to listen to. I would listen to it again in the future.


Back to the Bedroom (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Back to the Bedroom (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Author: Janet Evanovich, C. J. Critt (Narrator)
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 35
Review Date: 10/27/2010


This book started out similar to Manhunt and so I was not sure that I wanted to listen to it. I am glad that I did. A very cute story


Bead Knitting (Design Orignals No. 5266)
Bead Knitting (Design Orignals No. 5266)
Author: Mary Libby Neiman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 8/21/2014


This is a great book with nice photos of the projects easy to follow.


Beyond Stitch and Bitch: Reflections on Knitting and Life
Beyond Stitch and Bitch: Reflections on Knitting and Life
Author: Afi-Odelia E. Scruggs
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.6/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 7/10/2010


Easy book to read in an evening. Insightful


"C" is for Corpse
"C" is for Corpse
Author: Sue Grafton
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 8/13/2011


One of the best books she has written


The Daily Show with Jon Stewart Presents America (The Audiobook): A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction
Review Date: 11/30/2011


A humorous presentation of history. One who takes history as a very serious subject may not like this but who would order the cd if they know the Daily Show.


The Elegant Gathering of White Snows
The Elegant Gathering of White Snows
Author: Kris Radish
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 179
Review Date: 7/10/2010
Helpful Score: 1


Very intriguing and fun book to read.


Eleven on Top (Stephanie Plum, Bk 11) (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Review Date: 5/22/2010


Love the narrator. Very easy to listen to on the way to work.


Fatally Flaky (Goldy Schulz, Bk 15) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 6/30/2011


This was one of my favorite books of Dian Mott Davidson. The plot and the characters had great development and hysterical. If you have an annoying whiny person in your life one of the characters will be a match for her. Enjoy, I did.


The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom, A Toltec Wisdom Book
Review Date: 5/19/2010


I couldn't get interested in this book at all


Full Scoop (Max Holt, Bk 6) (Audio CD) (Unbridged)
Review Date: 7/12/2010


Great fun to listen to on the way to work.


Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood (Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Bk 3)
Review Date: 7/12/2010


Lover this series of books


Hey, Idiot! : Chronicles of Human Stupidity
Hey, Idiot! : Chronicles of Human Stupidity
Author: Leland Gregory
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 5/19/2010


I couldn't get interested in this book.


I'm a Stranger Here Myself: Notes on Returning to America After 20 Years Away
Review Date: 7/12/2010
Helpful Score: 1


Drawn out and uninteresting to me. This author has disappointed me since I read a Walk through the Woods, that I really liked


Isle of Dogs (Andy Brazil, Bk 3) (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Review Date: 5/19/2010


Not my kind of story


The Keepsake (aka Keeping the Dead) (Rizzoli & Isles, Bk 7)
The Keepsake (aka Keeping the Dead) (Rizzoli & Isles, Bk 7)
Author: Tess Gerritsen
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 197
Review Date: 10/30/2013


In keeping with all of Tess Gerritsen's great writing


Killer Smile (Rosato & Associates, Bk 11) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 7/15/2012


I like most stories by this author. This one does not disappoint


Lady Killer (Rosato & Associates, Bk 12) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 11/30/2011


I really like Barbara Rosenblat as the narrator and Mary as the character in Lisa Scottoline's stories. A great listen on the way to work.


1 to 20 of 45 - Page: