Lori Z. (Loreli) - - Reviews

1 to 20 of 53 - Page:
Abbie's Outlaw (Harlequin Historical, No 750)
Abbie's Outlaw (Harlequin Historical, No 750)
Author: Victoria Bylin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 26
Review Date: 10/17/2005


Fairly new author, who I am definitely loving. If you like a historical western with a tortured hero, this book is for you. Great writing, wonderful characters.


After the Fire (Hidden Cove Firefighters, Bk 1)
After the Fire (Hidden Cove Firefighters, Bk 1)
Author: Kathryn Shay
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 59
Review Date: 10/12/2007


A wonderful read. Ms. Shay writes a very in-depth story. While I was reading this I felt that the characters could be real. Real people, real conversations. Her dialogue amazes me.


Ally McBeal: The Totally Unauthorized Guide
Ally McBeal: The Totally Unauthorized Guide
Author: Kathy Mitchell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 10/12/2007


Anyone who loved the series would find this book very entertaining.


Almost a Lady (Rose Trilogy, Bk 3)
Almost a Lady (Rose Trilogy, Bk 3)
Author: Heidi Betts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 17
Review Date: 10/16/2005


Love any thing by Heidi Betts.


Always in My Heart
Always in My Heart
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 154
Review Date: 10/12/2007
Helpful Score: 1


It took me a while to get to read this book. It starts out with the couple divorced over the loss of a child. Not my favorite scenario. But, this is a beautiful story. There are many places to cry, and this is a very heart-felt read.


Beyond the Dark : Forever Mine / Haunt Me / Soul of the Wolf
Review Date: 7/22/2006
Helpful Score: 2


Really interesting paranormal anthology.


Butterfly
Butterfly
Author: Sharon Sala
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 53
Review Date: 10/14/2005


A wonderful read by a great author.


Candle Making for Kids
Candle Making for Kids
Author: Scholastic Books
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 1/18/2006


This is a craft kit tha gives you the material and information to make 5 candles.


Cinnamon and Roses (Rose, Bk 1)
Cinnamon and Roses (Rose, Bk 1)
Author: Heidi Betts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 10/16/2005


Love any thing by Heidi Betts.


Crimson Moon (Moon, Bk 4)
Crimson Moon (Moon, Bk 4)
Author: Rebecca York
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 160
Review Date: 6/10/2007
Helpful Score: 6


The 5th book in R. York's werewolf series. I love these books. The keep my attention and are constantly introducing new aspects. Very well written and enjoyable.


The Damsel in This Dress
The Damsel in This Dress
Author: Marianne Stillings
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 99
Review Date: 5/12/2006
Helpful Score: 1


This is one of the best books I have read in a while. Very funny, and kept my attention throughtout. Could not put the book down.


The Dangerous Protector (Puffin Harbor, Bk 2)
The Dangerous Protector (Puffin Harbor, Bk 2)
Author: Janet Chapman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 141
Review Date: 10/17/2005


One of the best romance books I have read this year. I was wondering how Janet Chapman would do with contemporary romance, and this book is just great.


Dinosaurs Destroy Detroit (Michigan Chillers)
Dinosaurs Destroy Detroit (Michigan Chillers)
Author: Johnathan Rand
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 7/21/2006


These are really cool chapter books for kids. Reading level is 3-4 grade. This book is autographed by the author.


Edge of Danger (Edge, Bk 1) (T-FLAC, Bk 8)
Edge of Danger (Edge, Bk 1) (T-FLAC, Bk 8)
Author: Cherry Adair
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 284
Review Date: 9/16/2006


1st in the series. Wonderful Paranormal book. One of the best reads I've had all year.


Edge of Fear (Edge, Bk 2) (T-FLAC, Bk 9)
Edge of Fear (Edge, Bk 2) (T-FLAC, Bk 9)
Author: Cherry Adair
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 275
Review Date: 9/16/2006


2nd in the series. Wonderful Paranormal book


Falcon on the Wind
Falcon on the Wind
Author: Shelly Thacker
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 10/12/2007


Her very first book, and one of her best. If you love English/Scottish historical romance, you will like this book. Very good read.


Gifts of Love (American Sampler)
Gifts of Love (American Sampler)
Author: Kooler Design Studio
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 1/18/2006


This book has many designs to cross stitch.


Good News for Tough Times: Lifting You Up When Life Lets You Down (Good News)
Review Date: 10/21/2005


This is a wonderful book by Mr.Crim.


Hidden Secrets
Hidden Secrets
Author: Cait London
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 38
Review Date: 10/16/2005


Great romantic suspense.


Home on the Ranch (Men of the Double-C Ranch, Bk 6) (Silhouette Special Edition, No 1633)
Review Date: 10/16/2005


#6 in the Men of the DOuble C series by Allison Leigh.


1 to 20 of 53 - Page: