Susan M. (Sue) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 73 - Page:
3 Brides for 3 Bad Boys
3 Brides for 3 Bad Boys
Author: Lucy Monroe
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 141
Review Date: 8/13/2005


Book was great, love this author


Bad Boys Next Exit: Meltdown / Exposed / Pure Ginger
Review Date: 4/9/2005


I bought this book for Shannon McKenna's story, this author never disappoints. Loved her story and also enjoyed the other stories in this book.


The Bane Affair (Smithson Group SG-5, Bk 1)
The Bane Affair (Smithson Group SG-5, Bk 1)
Author: Alison Kent
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 111
Review Date: 9/17/2005
Helpful Score: 1


Meet the men of the Smithson Group - five spies whose best work is done in the field and between the sheets. I loved this series and bought the first five before I started reading them and so glad I did. Hopefully, this series will continue. Enjoy...


The Beach Alibi  (SG-5, Bk 4)
The Beach Alibi (SG-5, Bk 4)
Author: Alison Kent
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 75
Review Date: 9/17/2005


Book four in the series


Beach Girls (Hubbard's Point, Bk 5)
Beach Girls (Hubbard's Point, Bk 5)
Author: Luanne Rice
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 314
Review Date: 3/13/2005


My mother read this book and loved it.


Beyond Control (Beyond, Bk 1)
Beyond Control (Beyond, Bk 1)
Author: Rebecca York
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 97
Review Date: 9/12/2005


Loved this book, a great paranormal suspense.


Black Rose (In the Garden, Bk 2)
Black Rose (In the Garden, Bk 2)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 1497
Review Date: 8/16/2005


Another great book by this author, can't wait for Red Lily.


Bloodlines
Bloodlines
Author: Sharon Sala, Dinah McCall
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 230
Review Date: 5/31/2005


Loved this book. Highly recommend it.


Blue Dahlia (In the Garden, Bk 1)
Blue Dahlia (In the Garden, Bk 1)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1541
Review Date: 9/14/2005


Loved this book


Charlie All Night
Charlie All Night
Author: Jennifer Crusie
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 495
Review Date: 4/9/2005


This author never disappoints, and this book was a fun read. Very enjoyable.


Come Up And See Me Sometime
Come Up And See Me Sometime
Author: Lucy Monroe
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 90
Review Date: 8/22/2005
Helpful Score: 2


If you like Alpha males you'll love this book. I loved it, this author is an auto buy one for me. Can't wait for more.


Crimson Moon (Moon, Bk 4)
Crimson Moon (Moon, Bk 4)
Author: Rebecca York
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 160
Review Date: 4/1/2005


He wants to save the world. Then he meets a woman who arouses his hunger as no other-a woman who needs the protection of both man and wolf. I loved this book and this series.


The Dangerous Protector (Puffin Harbor, Bk 2)
The Dangerous Protector (Puffin Harbor, Bk 2)
Author: Janet Chapman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 143
Review Date: 8/16/2005


Loved this book, hope there's another in this series.


Dare Me: Playing for Keeps / Nothing to Lose / Dare to Desire
Review Date: 7/16/2005


Loved all three stories in this book.


Edge of the Moon (Moon, Bk 2)
Edge of the Moon (Moon, Bk 2)
Author: Rebecca York
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 110
Review Date: 3/13/2005


This is the second book in the "Moon" series. Loved it.


Facing Fear (S.A.S.S., Bk 2)
Facing Fear (S.A.S.S., Bk 2)
Author: Gennita Low
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 51
Review Date: 3/13/2005


Very enjoyable read. Looking forward to her next book.


Fantasy: The Widow's Auction / Luisa's Desire / Mr. Speedy / The Awakening
Review Date: 3/19/2005
Helpful Score: 1


Great anthology by all authors especially the Christine Feehan story. Her story was The Awakening and that is the first in her "Leopard" series.


Final Exit
Final Exit
Author: Laurie Breton
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 43
Review Date: 3/13/2005
Helpful Score: 3


Great book by this author.


Hard to Tame (Charmed and Dangerous, Bk 3) (Silhouette Intimate Moments, No 1125)
Review Date: 4/9/2005


The thrilling conclusion to Charmed and Dangerous


Hot & Bothered (The Marine, Bk 3)
Hot & Bothered (The Marine, Bk 3)
Author: Susan Andersen
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 411
Review Date: 3/13/2005


This book was wonderful, she's an auto buy author for me.


1 to 20 of 73 - Page: