Tammy W. (yak233) - , - Reviews

1 to 20 of 31 - Page:
1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 441
Review Date: 11/14/2006


This is the first one in the series. It's will worth your time to read the series.


2nd Chance (Women's Murder Club, Bk 2)
2nd Chance (Women's Murder Club, Bk 2)
Author: James Patterson, Andrew Gross
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 507
Review Date: 11/14/2006


Second book in the series, The whole series is great.


The 37th Hour (Sarah Pribek, Bk 1)
The 37th Hour (Sarah Pribek, Bk 1)
Author: Jodi Compton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 46
Review Date: 1/1/2007
Helpful Score: 1


Fast paced book keeps your attention to the end. Can't wait for the next book from this author


3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
Author: James Patterson, Andrew Gross
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 667
Review Date: 11/14/2006


What great fast paced book. This is a great series it's well worth your time to read.


4th of July (Women's Murder Club, Bk 4)
4th of July (Women's Murder Club, Bk 4)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 808
Review Date: 11/14/2006


Fourth book in the series, It's well worth your time.


The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club, Bk 5)
The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club, Bk 5)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 585
Review Date: 11/14/2006


Fifth book in the series, I love the whole series.
I can't wait for the next book in the series.


The 6th Target (Women's Murder Club, Bk 6)
The 6th Target (Women's Murder Club, Bk 6)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 615
Review Date: 6/19/2007


This book was not the best in the series, Too many story lines which made the story choppy. I hope the next book is better


Act of Treason (Mitch Rapp, Bk 7) (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 11/30/2006


This was my first Vince Flynn book and definetly won't be the last !!


At Risk (Winston Garano, Bk 1)
At Risk (Winston Garano, Bk 1)
Author: Patricia Cornwell
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 365
Review Date: 12/3/2006


My first Cornwell book and it won't be the last


Bitten (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 1)
Bitten (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 1)
Author: Kelley Armstrong
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 667
Review Date: 9/9/2008


This was my first book my this author and what a great story teller she is. This book hooked me right from the start.

What a great start to the series I can't wait to read more!


The Book of Lies
The Book of Lies
Author: Brad Meltzer
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 130
Review Date: 11/1/2009


This book was ok it took me a while to get into it. I thought the plot of the story was very choppy.


Chasing the Dead
Chasing the Dead
Author: Joe Schreiber
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 47
Review Date: 1/28/2007


Very fast paced read. I could not put it down.


Cross Country (Alex Cross, Bk 14)
Cross Country (Alex Cross, Bk 14)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 425
Review Date: 1/13/2009


I thought book was your typical fast paced page turner Alex Cross book. I enjoyed the book but I thought book was wrapped up a little to fast.


Death at Wentwater Court (Daisy Dalrymple, Bk 1)
Death at Wentwater Court (Daisy Dalrymple, Bk 1)
Author: Carola Dunn
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 67
Review Date: 4/23/2007


First book in the series


Double Bluff
Double Bluff
Author: Michael A. Hawley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 12/30/2006


A great fast paced read


Every Step You  Take
Every Step You Take
Author: Judith Kelman
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 25
Review Date: 1/1/2007


I had really hard time getting into this book. I have up on it after 5 chapters.


First Blood: Cave Canem / Russian Roulette / Double the Bite / Thicker Than Blood
Review Date: 11/12/2008


Read the first story in the book the book is was ok, and started the second story and it could not keep my interest.


Have a Nice Day!: A Tale of Blood and Sweatsocks
Have a Nice Day!: A Tale of Blood and Sweatsocks
Author: Mick Foley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 35
Review Date: 12/29/2006
Helpful Score: 1


A must read for the wrestling fan


Just a Taste (New York Blades, Bk 6)
Just a Taste (New York Blades, Bk 6)
Author: Deirdre Martin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 169
Review Date: 5/2/2008
Helpful Score: 1


Im not a big romance fan but I really enjoy her books. They are funny with a bit of light hearted romance.

I can't wait for her next book in the series.


The Killer's Wife
The Killer's Wife
Author: Bill Floyd
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 53
Review Date: 8/24/2008
Helpful Score: 2


A good first book for this author, It's chopped up boucing from past to present. Im looking forward to his next book


1 to 20 of 31 - Page: