Danielle F. (katiesmommy) - Reviews

1 to 8 of 8
At First Sight  (Jeremy Marsh, Bk 2) (Large Print)
At First Sight (Jeremy Marsh, Bk 2) (Large Print)
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 55
Review Date: 10/25/2007
Helpful Score: 1


What a great book!! Very surprised at the end. Very quick reading!


Beyond Reach (Grant County, Bk 6)
Beyond Reach (Grant County, Bk 6)
Author: Karin Slaughter
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 144
Review Date: 3/4/2008
Helpful Score: 3


This is probably the best book in this series!! I loved it! I had to go back and re-read the last few pages because I wasn't sure if I read it correctly. Great book!!!


Book of the Dead (Kay Scarpetta, Bk 15)
Book of the Dead (Kay Scarpetta, Bk 15)
Author: Patricia Cornwell
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 457
Review Date: 3/28/2008
Helpful Score: 5


I did not like this book!! For some reason the author, with this book and her last one, has changed her style of writing! It jumps all over the place and she has gotten away from writing about solving crimes as a team. Most of the book is about Scarpetta and her dysfunctional family. I think I'll stay away from her books for a little while. :(


Inferno
Inferno
Author: Karen Harper
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 134
Review Date: 8/31/2007


Excellent book!!


Most Likely to Die
Most Likely to Die
Author: Wendy Corsi Staub, Beverly Barton, Lisa Jackson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 306
Review Date: 10/12/2007


This is a great book--keeps you guessing right until the very end. You will never know that there are three different authors.


Ricochet
Ricochet
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 436
Review Date: 8/31/2007
Helpful Score: 2


What a great book!! Lots of twists and turns!


True Believer
True Believer
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 430
Review Date: 10/28/2007


What a great book! This is the first book I have read by this author and I loved it. He has a new fan!


You've Been Warned
You've Been Warned
Author: James Patterson, Howard Roughan
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 514
Review Date: 10/11/2007
Helpful Score: 5


A little weird, not his usual story. The ending had a twist. I didn't love it, but I also didn't hate it.


1 to 8 of 8