Geraldine S. (nan) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 24 - Page:
Angels All Over Town
Angels All Over Town
Author: Luanne Rice
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 188
Review Date: 3/29/2007


I liked this story romantic and humorous


Any Given Moment
Any Given Moment
Author: Laura Van Wormer
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 5/8/2007


good story I enjoyed it


Beyond Summer (Blue Sky Hill, Bk 3)
Beyond Summer (Blue Sky Hill, Bk 3)
Author: Lisa Wingate
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 32
Review Date: 5/17/2016


Good story, had trouble putting it down. The ending could have been more interesting if it was included in the story, instead of just put in the after story section. But I enjoyed this book.


Bittersweet Rain
Bittersweet Rain
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 170
Review Date: 3/20/2007


I did enjoy reading this book romantic


Brother and Sister
Brother and Sister
Author: Joanna Trollope
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 5/8/2007


adopted brother and sister search for their birth mothers good story


The Cider House Rules
The Cider House Rules
Author: John Irving
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 493
Review Date: 5/8/2007


19th century story about abortion, before it was legal. good story I enjoyed it.


Come the Spring (Clayborne, No 5)
Come the Spring (Clayborne, No 5)
Author: Julie Garwood
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 114
Review Date: 5/8/2007
Helpful Score: 1


reunion of the Clayborn family drama, mystery and love good story


The Cove (FBI Thriller, Bk 1)
The Cove (FBI Thriller, Bk 1)
Author: Catherine Coulter
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 542
Review Date: 3/20/2007


pretty predictable, but an enjoyable , if unbelieveable read


The Crossroads Cafe (Crossroads Cafe, Bk 1)
The Crossroads Cafe (Crossroads Cafe, Bk 1)
Author: Deborah Smith
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 3/20/2007


I didn't enjoy this as much as I thought I would, but still a good read


Fall From Grace (Harlequin Everlasting, No 2)
Fall From Grace (Harlequin Everlasting, No 2)
Author: Kristi Gold
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 3/20/2007


This was a very good story, really enjoyed it


Full House (Max Holt, Bk 1)
Full House (Max Holt, Bk 1)
Author: Charlotte Hughes, Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 918
Review Date: 4/9/2007
Helpful Score: 1


I enjoyed this book, a lot going on to keep you interested


Happy Ever After (Bride Quartet, Bk 4)
Happy Ever After (Bride Quartet, Bk 4)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 397
Review Date: 12/13/2012


I enjoyed the whole series of the Bride Quartet I always enjoy Nora Roberts books, this was no exception


Homeplace (Coldwater Cove, Bk 1)
Homeplace (Coldwater Cove, Bk 1)
Author: JoAnn Ross
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 51
Review Date: 4/16/2007


I enjoyed this book a lot good characters romance


I Don't Know How She Does It: The Life of Kate Reddy, Working Mother
Review Date: 5/8/2007


Story of a working mother at the start of the 21st century humor, drama good story


The Last Time They Met
The Last Time They Met
Author: Anita Shreve
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 109
Review Date: 5/8/2007


I really enjoyed this book love story of couple who were involved when they were young, they seperated and met years later at a festival, good story


Little Earthquakes
Little Earthquakes
Author: Jennifer Weiner
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 401
Review Date: 4/3/2007


This would be a good book for young mothers or new mothers to read, I enjoyed it even though I am an older mother.


On Tall Pine Lake
On Tall Pine Lake
Author: Dorothy Garlock
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 3/20/2007
Helpful Score: 1


good story page turner


One Last Look (Look Book, Bk 3)
One Last Look (Look Book, Bk 3)
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 108
Review Date: 3/20/2007


I enjoyed this mystery thiller, I don't usaually like them that much, but this was good


Only by Your Touch
Only by Your Touch
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 194
Review Date: 3/20/2007


I really enjoyed this book


Pearl Cove (Donovans, Bk 3)
Pearl Cove (Donovans, Bk 3)
Author: Elizabeth Lowell
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 5/8/2007


Love, drama, mystery of a young widow searching for the murderer of her husband set in pearl industry good story


1 to 20 of 24 - Page: