Danielle L. (DanielleFM) - - Reviews

1 to 20 of 178 - Page:
Review Date: 12/15/2011
Helpful Score: 1


These all are normal breakfast and lunch recipes such as pancakes, eggs, salads and sandwiches. Nothing overly exciting


The $5 Dinner Mom Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Quick, Delicious, and Nourishing Meals That Are Easy on the Budget and a Snap to Prepare
Review Date: 10/6/2011
Helpful Score: 3


So many great recipes that we have added to our family recipe box. All normal ingredients most of which I already had on my house!


The $7 a Meal Slow Cooker Cookbook: 301 Delicious, Nutritious Recipes the Whole Family Will Love!
Review Date: 12/15/2011


Lots of recipes some classic some new. Added many to my family meal rotation many more to try


About That Man (Trinity Harbor, Bk 1)
About That Man (Trinity Harbor, Bk 1)
Author: Sherryl Woods
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 10/8/2011


Great story line felt like I was part if the small tow with the perfect amount if southern charm. Great romantic story line with the perfect amount if suspense


The Accidental Bride (Big Sky,Bk 2)
The Accidental Bride (Big Sky,Bk 2)
Author: Denise Hunter
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 29
Review Date: 3/13/2012
Helpful Score: 1


Loved this book had it done in 48 which never happens anymore with 2 small kids. Funny and a page turner I kept saying one more chapter which turned in to 5 love the story idea can't wait for the next in the series!


All I Ever Wanted
All I Ever Wanted
Author: Kristan Higgins
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 182
Review Date: 10/6/2011


Love this book Kristan Higgs is a great author and this story line was one of my favorites from her


All Together Dead (Sookie Stackhouse, Bk 7)
All Together Dead (Sookie Stackhouse, Bk 7)
Author: Charlaine Harris
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 376
Review Date: 10/6/2011


Another great book to this series make sure to read the series in order


Along Came Trouble (Trinity Harbor, Bk 3)
Along Came Trouble (Trinity Harbor, Bk 3)
Author: Sherryl Woods
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 79
Review Date: 11/2/2011


Great book with hot romance and great mystery and suspence, great end to the series!


Already Home
Already Home
Author: Susan Mallery
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 3/16/2012
Helpful Score: 1


Love Susan mallery and this story sounds great but after 2 chapter it just didn't grab me so I put it down and moved on.


America's Cheapest Family Gets You Right on the Money: Your Guide to Living Better, Spending Less, and Cashing in on Your Dreams
Review Date: 10/6/2011


Do many great tips and money saving ideas. Looking toward to more from this couple!


The Amish Cook's Anniversary Book: 20 Years of Food, Family, and Faith
Review Date: 3/15/2012


this book is more story then actual recipes. I was looking for the recipes


Ask Anyone (Trinity Harbor, Bk 2)
Ask Anyone (Trinity Harbor, Bk 2)
Author: Sherryl Woods
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 10/21/2011


Great book the characters really came to life I really like how well the book ties into the first one though one kids names does get changed Pete goes by a different name in book one. Lots if great sub plots too diving into book 3 now


Bed of Roses (Bride Quartet, Bk 2)
Bed of Roses (Bride Quartet, Bk 2)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 574
Review Date: 10/6/2011


This book was excellent and not just this book but all 4 in the seires I couldn't put them down I'm sad I read thee them all so fast will read again for sure.


Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth
Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth
Author: Jenny McCarthy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 320
Review Date: 11/7/2012


Very funny and true!


The Berenstain Bears: Jobs Around Town (Berenstain Bears/Living Lights)
Review Date: 3/13/2012


Kids loved it ask me to read it over and over they loved acting out the jobs or being told what each ones does.


Better Groceries for Less Cash
Better Groceries for Less Cash
Author: Randall Putala
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 10/12/2011


Great tips!


Bitsy's Bait & BBQ
Bitsy's Bait & BBQ
Author: Pamela Morsi
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 160
Review Date: 3/7/2008
Helpful Score: 6


great book amazing story couldn't put it down. vivid details!


Breaking Dawn (Twilight, Bk 4)
Breaking Dawn (Twilight, Bk 4)
Author: Stephenie Meyer
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 3519
Review Date: 10/7/2011


Love the whole seires while this book is 800+ pages for sure worth the read my fav of the series!!


Budget : A Plan for Spending the Money Received for a Given Period
Review Date: 10/7/2011


Great tips and info to get started on a budget lots of work pages too


Call Me Irresistible (Wynette, Texas, Bk 6)
Call Me Irresistible (Wynette, Texas, Bk 6)
Author: Susan Elizabeth Phillips
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 99
Review Date: 10/6/2011


My first book from this author and it was so good. A great easy read that had me not wanting to put my book down


1 to 20 of 178 - Page: