Lisa M. - Reviews

1 to 14 of 14
Before I Wake
Before I Wake
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 195
Review Date: 1/29/2017


Loved this book. Very enjoyable read. It was a great story with so much detail and great characters! Dee Henderson does it again!


The Choice
The Choice
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 296
Review Date: 3/17/2016


Thoroughly enjoyed it. You get drawn into the story and love the characters within the first few pages. A very easy read.


Full Disclosure
Full Disclosure
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 24
Review Date: 9/13/2017


LOVED this book. Couldn't put it down!! Will be reading this one again in the very near future!


God's Gift
God's Gift
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 106
Review Date: 12/14/2017


Loved this book. Just like all her other books, you fall in love with the characters and the story!


The Healer (O'Malley, Bk 5)
The Healer (O'Malley, Bk 5)
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 231
Review Date: 12/3/2016


Great book. Dee Henderson delivers yet again. I just love getting to know each of the O'Malley family members. Can't put the book down and yet I don't want it to end!


Killer Assignment (Love Inspired Suspense)
Killer Assignment (Love Inspired Suspense)
Author: Maggie K. Black
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 5/14/2017


Fast read. Great plot. I loved the charachters. It was hard to put down.


The Marriage Wish (Steeple Hill Women's Fiction, No 13)
The Marriage Wish (Steeple Hill Women's Fiction, No 13)
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 27
Review Date: 3/16/2017


Really enjoyed this book. Her characters really draw you in and it is hard to stop reading!


Me Before You: A Novel (Movie Tie-In)
Me Before You: A Novel (Movie Tie-In)
Author: Jojo Moyes
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 29
Review Date: 9/11/2016


I loved this book. One of my all time favorites. Really makes you think about life and what is important. I loved the different viewpoints and how the author really made you think about life and how valuable each day is.


The Negotiator  (O'Malley, Bk 1)
The Negotiator (O'Malley, Bk 1)
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 117
Review Date: 11/14/2016


Great read. The whole series is just wonderful.


The Rescuer (O'Malley, Bk 6)
The Rescuer (O'Malley, Bk 6)
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 249
Review Date: 11/14/2016


Great read. The whole series is really wonderful.


Silent Hunter (Love Inspired Suspense) (English and English Edition)
Silent Hunter (Love Inspired Suspense) (English and English Edition)
Author: Maggie K. Black
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 4/15/2017


Very easy read. I enjoyed the story and the characters. This is the second book I have read by this author and I am looking forward to reading a 3rd!


The Truth Seeker (O'Malley, Bk 3)
The Truth Seeker (O'Malley, Bk 3)
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 210
Review Date: 11/14/2016


I have fallen in love with the O'Malley family. Each person is so interesting. A great read.


Twilight (Twilight, Bk 1)
Twilight (Twilight, Bk 1)
Author: Stephenie Meyer
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 5126
Review Date: 8/14/2010
Helpful Score: 2


Loved this book. Very well written. An easy read. Great characters. You can't help but get drawn into the world that Stephenie creates. Could not wait to read the next one and the next one and the next one!


The Witness
The Witness
Author: Dee Henderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 217
Review Date: 3/4/2017


Really enjoyed this one. Again, Dee Henderson creates such wonderful characters. Her stories are so intense. The book is hard to put down.


1 to 14 of 14