Donna M. (Gramdjm) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 303 - Page:
Addicted to You (One Night of Passion, Bk 1)
Addicted to You (One Night of Passion, Bk 1)
Author: Bethany Kane
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 32
Review Date: 8/23/2012


Some of the sexual encounters were too much for me but I did like the story. I would say it is a good read.


Afterburn (Uniformly Hot!) (Harlequin Blaze, No 469)
Afterburn (Uniformly Hot!) (Harlequin Blaze, No 469)
Author: Kira Sinclair
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 6/2/2009


A crazy impulse for a pretend marriage by Elvis ends up as a big surprise to the two Air Force officers that indulge in a spontaneous evening of fun!


Afternoon Delight (Harlequin Blaze, No 247)
Afternoon Delight (Harlequin Blaze, No 247)
Author: Mia Zachary
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 20
Review Date: 5/11/2006


Great read involving a Superior Court Commissioner, Rei, and Chris a business owner that runs a dating service. Great chemistry between the 2 & a very interesting read. Good story & more intense than some Blaze books.


All I Want... (Harlequin Blaze, No 221)
All I Want... (Harlequin Blaze, No 221)
Author: Isabel Sharpe
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 6/10/2006


The back of the book says: Meeting Seth was like getting the best Chrismas gift ever--one Krista never tired of unwrapping! Good reading.


Angels and Outlaws (White Star, Bk 1) (Harlequin Blaze, No 230)
Angels and Outlaws (White Star, Bk 1) (Harlequin Blaze, No 230)
Author: Lori Wilde
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 28
Review Date: 7/27/2006


This is the first book in The White Star series and will put you on the path for following the legend, the journey of the White Star amulet and the lives of the people touched by it. Sam Mason is Manhattan policeman investigating the theft of The White Star. Cass becomes a suspect but he can't seem to keep it strictly business!
Good start to the series.


Another Man's Son
Another Man's Son
Author: Katherine Stone
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 118
Review Date: 7/22/2006


Excellent book. As the characters are being introduced into the story you can tell it is building toward something. Very enjoyable read.


Anticipation (Wrong Bed) (Harlequin Blaze, No 228)
Anticipation (Wrong Bed) (Harlequin Blaze, No 228)
Author: Jennifer LaBrecque
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 24
Review Date: 5/11/2006


If you can believe a guy would agree to 30 days without sex you will enjoy this book! He is tested beyond belief! Good fast fun book!


Any Way You Want Me (Harlequin Blaze #216)
Any Way You Want Me (Harlequin Blaze #216)
Author: Jamie Sobrato
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 31
Review Date: 5/11/2006


This was not the usual romance, in fact, Yasmine was at one time convicted of hacking into a government computer system. New guy in the office is actually undercover to investigate her, he had no idea that he would be so attracted to a suspect. Can he remain impartial and complete his investigation?


Anything For You (It's All About Attitude) (Harlequin Blaze, No 278)
Anything For You (It's All About Attitude) (Harlequin Blaze, No 278)
Author: Sarah Mayberry
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 52
Review Date: 12/26/2006


A tale of best friends, one in love with the other! When Delaney decides to take drastic steps Sam is surprised by her decision! Read to see what happens!


At Her Beck And Call (Doing It ... Better, Bk 2) (Harlequin Blaze, No 306)
At Her Beck And Call (Doing It ... Better, Bk 2) (Harlequin Blaze, No 306)
Author: Dawn Atkins
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 29
Review Date: 6/3/2007


Book #2 in the Doing It...Better series. This is the story of Autumn & Mayor Mike in the small town of Copper Corners. Autumn, former stripper & a dancer in a burlesque revue, applies for a summer internship in accounting for the town of Copper Corners. The relationship between Autumn & Mayor Mike heats up city hall!


Baby, It's Cold Outside (Blush) (Harlequin Blaze, No 366)
Baby, It's Cold Outside (Blush) (Harlequin Blaze, No 366)
Author: Cathy Yardley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 25
Review Date: 12/18/2007


A good story about a small town girl and a man that prefers anywhere but the small town where they grew up. He comes home for Christmas to see his family, will he stay, does she decide to go with him if he leaves? Enjoyable reading.


Bad Behavior (Sex & The Supper Club)(Harlequin Blaze)
Bad Behavior (Sex & The Supper Club)(Harlequin Blaze)
Author: Kristin Hardy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 27
Review Date: 8/21/2007


Good story about a woman that meets her first crush after not seeing him for 15 or so years. She is determined not to have a relationship and become boring! Quick, easy vacation read!


Bad Girl Bridesmaids
Bad Girl Bridesmaids
Author: Susanna Carr
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 46
Review Date: 6/29/2009


Three short stories about experiences as a bridesmaid. Some humor about the sometimes dubouis honor while serving as a bridesmaid.


Bad Influence (Sex & the Supper Club, Bk 4) (Harlequin Blaze, No 295)
Bad Influence (Sex & the Supper Club, Bk 4) (Harlequin Blaze, No 295)
Author: Kristin Hardy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 31
Review Date: 4/5/2007


Most enjoyable reading! Very proper lady, Paige, meets bad boy guitarist, Zach. Their story is an interesting journey as are the secondary characters, Lyndon, Paige's grandfather & Gloria, Zach's grandmother. Entertaining!


Bare Necessities (Harlequin Blaze)
Bare Necessities (Harlequin Blaze)
Author: Marie Donovan
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 31
Review Date: 3/21/2008


Steamy book about a Wisconsin farm-girl going to Design School in Chicago and supporting herself by making costumes & lingerie for exotic dancers! Steamy, sexy with a good story.


Be My Valentine: My Funny Valentine / My Hero
Be My Valentine: My Funny Valentine / My Hero
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 202
Review Date: 3/2/2007


Two of Debbie's earlier books in one volumn. My Funny Valentine was my favorite of the two. Good humor mixed with an unexpected romance. My Hero didn't work as well for me, still Debbie wrote it so it isn't all bad!!


Beach Girls (Hubbard's Point, Bk 5)
Beach Girls (Hubbard's Point, Bk 5)
Author: Luanne Rice
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 311
Review Date: 7/8/2006


Good story about a father & daughter recovering from the death of their wife/mother. They go to Hubbard's Point to help their healing and meet an old friend of the wife/mother. A journey of discovery & healing well written.


Bedspell (The Wrong Bed) (Harlequin Temptation, No 978)
Bedspell (The Wrong Bed) (Harlequin Temptation, No 978)
Author: Jule McBride
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 5/10/2006


A good story about the wrong man ending up in her bed! Instead of a Frat boy she get Nature boy!


Behind the Red Doors: Heaven Scent / Diamond Mine / Sheer Delights
Review Date: 7/8/2006
Helpful Score: 1


An anthology by 3 good romance authors. Two friends open an exclusive boutique of 3 stores that target helping men shop for the woman in their life. Door #1 is the story of Jamie owner of Heaven Scent. Door #2 is Faith's, a gemoligist, the owner of Diamond Mine & partner of Jamie. Door #3 is Sheer Delights the expensive, racy lingerie shop is using Meg's picture to model their garments, but Meg has no knowledge of this & she is in shock when she finds out. Three good Valentine stories about 3 very different women.


The Best of Friends
The Best of Friends
Author: Susan Mallery
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 106
Review Date: 10/24/2010
Helpful Score: 2


Long time "best friends" relationship is complicated by the mother of one of the women. This book points out that some people with money really do think they are entitled. Well written, interesting story about the dynamics of a long time relationship that started when these two women were in high school. Another lesson learned in the book is that love can find a way.


1 to 20 of 303 - Page: