Sandra F. (sgf7) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 45 - Page:
Catch a Fallen Angel
Catch a Fallen Angel
Author: Kathleen Kane
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 7/5/2006


I've had this book for a while, but never read.


Crazy For You
Crazy For You
Author: Kate Angell
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 70
Review Date: 1/3/2006


A bit slow going, but an okay book.


Dark Angel
Dark Angel
Author: Cassandra Collins
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 2.9/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 12/10/2005


The heroine owns a hamburger joint on a block where all other businesses have been bought out or shut down. Since it's a legacy from her mother, she refuses to sell, and is being threatened to the point of being shot. Out of the night comes a mysterious man to help (or is he?).

I enjoyed this book as a good read. Not a keeper in my collection.


The Dark Highlander (Highlander, Bk 5)
The Dark Highlander (Highlander, Bk 5)
Author: Karen Marie Moning
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 765
Review Date: 7/5/2006


I've had this book for a while, but never read.


Darkness Calls (Calling, Bk 1) (Silhouette Intimate Moments, No 1283)
Review Date: 7/5/2006


Never read.


Edge of Darkness (Edge, Bk 3) (T-FLAC, Bk 10)
Edge of Darkness (Edge, Bk 3) (T-FLAC, Bk 10)
Author: Cherry Adair
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 243
Review Date: 11/24/2006


Too much I want you, no you don't, yes you do. I did not read the other two books in this trilogy because of this one. But I do have the other two books, which I haven't read. It was too boring to me.


Edge of Fear (Edge, Bk 2) (T-FLAC, Bk 9)
Edge of Fear (Edge, Bk 2) (T-FLAC, Bk 9)
Author: Cherry Adair
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 275
Review Date: 11/24/2006


I read the first of the trilogy and was not impressed. Did not read the other two.


Embracing Darkness (Silhouette Intimate Moments, No 1355)
Embracing Darkness (Silhouette Intimate Moments, No 1355)
Author: Margaret Carter
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 31
Review Date: 7/5/2006


Never read.


Eternal Hunger (Candace Steele Vampire Killer, Bk 3)
Eternal Hunger (Candace Steele Vampire Killer, Bk 3)
Author: Cameron Dean
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 184
Review Date: 1/31/2007
Helpful Score: 2


Third in the trilogy. I recommend reading the first two books first.


Ghost of a Chance (Frenchman's Island, Bk 1) (Silhouette Intimate Moments, No 1319)
Review Date: 7/5/2006


Never read.


Hangar 13 (Silhouette Shadows, No 27)
Hangar 13 (Silhouette Shadows, No 27)
Author: Lindsay McKenna
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 7/5/2006


Never read.


The Highlander's Touch (Highlander, Bk 3)
The Highlander's Touch (Highlander, Bk 3)
Author: Karen Marie Moning
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 660
Review Date: 7/5/2006


I've had this book for a while, but never read.


His Mysterious Ways : Quantum Men (Harlequin Intrigue, No 737)
His Mysterious Ways : Quantum Men (Harlequin Intrigue, No 737)
Author: Amanda Stevens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.1/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 7/5/2006


Never read.


The House in Thornton Wood (Candleglow)
The House in Thornton Wood (Candleglow)
Author: Anne Knoll
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 9/25/2005


Gothic Romance.


The Immortal Highlander (Highlander, Bk 6)
The Immortal Highlander (Highlander, Bk 6)
Author: Karen Marie Moning
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 603
Review Date: 7/5/2006


I've had this book for a while, but never read.


Impractical Magic (Magical Love)
Impractical Magic (Magical Love)
Author: Karen Fox
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 24
Review Date: 7/5/2006


I've had this book for a while, but never read.


Jamie (Visitation, Bk 5)
Jamie (Visitation, Bk 5)
Author: Lori Foster
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 480
Review Date: 9/25/2005


Good book with light paranormal aspects. It refers to other characters in previous books, so you might want to read the others first. I did not read the previous books, but it was an okay read.

To Whomever Requested it earlier: I appologize for not checking my e-mail in the last week or so. I was having house remodeling. So sorry.


Just One Sip: Viva Las Vampires / Bring Out Your Dead / Lucy and the Crypt Casanova
Review Date: 11/16/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Not my favorite, but the stories were good.


Just West of Heaven
Just West of Heaven
Author: Kathleen Kane
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 7/5/2006


I've had this book for a while, but never read.


A Kiss of Shadows (Meredith Gentry, Bk 1)
A Kiss of Shadows (Meredith Gentry, Bk 1)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 174
Review Date: 10/2/2005


Hardcover book which I replaced with a paperback. It's a great read. I believe this is the first in the series. If I may suggest: buy them all and read one right after the other. Makes for a better read.


1 to 20 of 45 - Page: