Jessie T. (JessieT) - , - Reviews

1 to 8 of 8
The Architect (Frank Clevenger, Bk 6)
The Architect (Frank Clevenger, Bk 6)
Author: Keith Ablow
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 26
Review Date: 12/24/2006
Helpful Score: 2


This is a typical Ablow, with a complex and creative bad guy and a heart-wrenching peek into Clevenger's relationship with his son Billy.


Kiss Me, Kill Me, and Other True Cases (Crime Files, Vol. 9)
Kiss Me, Kill Me, and Other True Cases (Crime Files, Vol. 9)
Author: Ann Rule
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 157
Review Date: 8/7/2005


Typical of this author, always a good read.


Primal Waters (Meg #3)
Primal Waters (Meg #3)
Author: Steve Alten
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 89
Review Date: 8/7/2005


Just when you thought you could go back in the water - the Megalodon puts the Great White shark to shame!


Projection (Frank Clevenger, Bk 2)
Projection (Frank Clevenger, Bk 2)
Author: Keith Ablow
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 74
Review Date: 1/15/2006


This is another good book in the series. Killer Trevor Lucas is holding hostages in a psychiatric hospital. Frank Clevenger may be able to strike a deal, but he only has 24 hours...


Psychopath (Frank Clevenger, Bk 4)
Psychopath (Frank Clevenger, Bk 4)
Author: Keith Ablow
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 108
Review Date: 8/7/2005


This is the book that made me fall in love with Keith Ablow - since then I've collected all the rest.


The Saturday Evening Post Antioxidant Cookbook
Review Date: 7/1/2006


This book has some good recipes if you really dig your veggies!


The Second Time Around (Large Print)
The Second Time Around (Large Print)
Author: Mary Higgins Clark
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 21
Review Date: 2/5/2006


This is a Large Print book club edition


Review Date: 7/1/2006


This is a slim little book with some good economics lessons "for dummies" - those of us who never got to take a course in the subject.


1 to 8 of 8