Kin T. (tory2000) - , - Reviews

1 to 20 of 50 - Page:
Almost Heaven  (Sequels, Bk 3)
Almost Heaven (Sequels, Bk 3)
Author: Judith McNaught
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 267
Review Date: 4/7/2012


I have officially found my favorite book. Love the characters. Unexpected twists in the story. I'll be reading this book more than once for sure.


Beast
Beast
Author: Judith Ivory
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 101
Review Date: 7/15/2010


really enjoyed this book. definitely a great book to read while sitting in a cozy chair drinking a hot cup of tea at night :)


Beware a Scot's Revenge (School for Heiresses, Bk 3)
Beware a Scot's Revenge (School for Heiresses, Bk 3)
Author: Sabrina Jeffries
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 351
Review Date: 12/30/2009


very hot and steamy sex scenes. also amusing to see how Lachlan and Venetia seem to be at odds with each other and trying to figure out their feelings for one another.


Bold Angel
Bold Angel
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 50
Review Date: 12/21/2009


i really enjoyed reading this one


The Bride's Necklace (Necklace, Bk 1)
The Bride's Necklace (Necklace, Bk 1)
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 243
Review Date: 12/21/2009


i love this story
Judith McNaught never ceases to amaze me


Dance with the Devil (Dark-Hunter, Bk 4)
Dance with the Devil (Dark-Hunter, Bk 4)
Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 976
Review Date: 10/23/2009


i have always admired sherrilyn kenyon's books but she definitely overdid it this time. i absolutely couldnt put it down. courageous heroine, dreamy hero, suspenseful climaxes, an everlasting love story...who could ask for more!!


A Darker Dream
A Darker Dream
Author: Amanda Ashley
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 189
Review Date: 10/19/2009


definitely a dream indeed. this book has you sitting on the edge of your chair. i have never loved historical vampire romance more.


Desire after Dark
Desire after Dark
Author: Amanda Ashley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 184
Review Date: 10/19/2009


suspenseful. romantic. thrilling. what more can u ask for?


Devil's Prize (Garrick, Bk 3)
Devil's Prize (Garrick, Bk 3)
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 64
Review Date: 5/22/2011


I never thought I would dislike any of Kat Martin's books since she is my favorite author. But I guess it's possible. I couldn't convince myself to finish reading the 2nd half of the book.


Double Standards
Double Standards
Author: Judith McNaught
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 146
Review Date: 5/19/2012


Judith McNaught never disappoints! I absolutely adored this story. The hero was a bit frustrating at times; however, there were so many LOL moments in this book. Love books that gives me a good laugh! ^.^ I was a bit crushed to see the story was over so soon!


The Dragon and the Jewel  (Medieval Plantagenet, Bk 2)
The Dragon and the Jewel (Medieval Plantagenet, Bk 2)
Author: Virginia Henley
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 86
Review Date: 12/21/2009
Helpful Score: 2


alot of steamy sex, drama, and raging emotions. this is my fav medieval book. although i was really sad to see William Marshal die.


Fanning the Flame  (Heartless, Bk 3)
Fanning the Flame (Heartless, Bk 3)
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 73
Review Date: 10/18/2009


i was absolutely entranced from book 1 to book 3. fanning the flame has the perfect finish to the heartless series.


Fantasy Lover (Dark-Hunter, Bk 1)
Fantasy Lover (Dark-Hunter, Bk 1)
Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 1359
Review Date: 8/1/2010


this book has me hooked from the minute i laid eyes on it! very enjoyable read. i find the storyline highly intriguing. it was a real page turner to me and i loved every page :) Sherrilyn Kenyon has always been one of my favs


Flowers From The Storm
Flowers From The Storm
Author: Laura Kinsale
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 234
Review Date: 3/18/2011


The reason I read this book was because of the extraordinary reviews that was given to this book. I was slightly disappointed by it. But I also really enjoyed it at the same time. Maddy is definitely one of the biggest prudes I have ever read and Christian is ....just one in a million(: Great storyline. OK characters. Took me longer than usual to get absorbed in this book but I can say this book is worth reading. As if its a keeper, I'm still contemplating on that.


Gather the Stars
Gather the Stars
Author: Kimberly Cates
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 26
Review Date: 12/21/2009


totally fell in love with this one :D


Gypsy Lover
Gypsy Lover
Author: Connie Mason
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 57
Review Date: 12/21/2009


great book! totally fell in love with the hero!


Heart of the Dragon (Atlantis, Bk 1)
Heart of the Dragon (Atlantis, Bk 1)
Author: Gena Showalter
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 385
Review Date: 6/26/2011


I really enjoyed this book. This story really was a page turner for me. Humorous, suspenseful and sensual. I always love Gena Showalter's books. (:


If You Love Me (Mackinnon, Bk 7)
If You Love Me (Mackinnon, Bk 7)
Author: Elaine Coffman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 50
Review Date: 12/21/2009


really good book! i loved it!


In the Midnight Hour (Haunting Hearts)
In the Midnight Hour (Haunting Hearts)
Author: Kimberly Randell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 12/27/2009


a real page turner! i didnt want the story to end!


A Knight in Shining Armor (Montgomery/Taggart)
A Knight in Shining Armor (Montgomery/Taggart)
Author: Jude Deveraux
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 344
Review Date: 12/17/2011


This book is one of THE best stories I've ever read in my life. Its so awesome and so well written. Lots of parts in this story made me teary eyed or sitting at the edge of my seat. Truly an unforgettable story to me.


1 to 20 of 50 - Page: