Misty M. (kittylove) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 23 - Page:
Blood Lust (Indigo)
Blood Lust (Indigo)
Author: J. M. Jeffries
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 3/1/2012


This is a really good book with alot of action in it


Bring on the Night
Bring on the Night
Author: Don Davis, Jay Davis
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 3/14/2011


A seriel killer is stalking the nighttime streets of Chicago.

He leaves victims with there throats torn out and there bodies completely drained of blood. He's killed dozens. His first two victims were cops. Detective Dennis Coglin is desperate to catch him befre he kills again, but is this murder just a vicious maniac, or is he something else entirely- something far beyond the power of the law and police routine?

The sun will set in blood and the night will come for many more before this killer is stopped for good.


Catching Midnight (Midnight, Bk 2)
Catching Midnight (Midnight, Bk 2)
Author: Emma Holly
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 209
Review Date: 2/4/2011
Helpful Score: 2


Awesome book. Truly worth the time to read


Changeling (Otherworld, Bk 2)
Changeling (Otherworld, Bk 2)
Author: Yasmine Galenorn
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 399
Review Date: 5/1/2011


This is my favorit series.


Coyote Dreams (The Walker Papers, Bk. 3)
Coyote Dreams (The Walker Papers, Bk. 3)
Author: C. E. Murphy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 65
Review Date: 2/7/2012


I thhink this series is great couldnt put it down for 2 whole days.


Darkling (Otherworld, Bk 3)
Darkling (Otherworld, Bk 3)
Author: Yasmine Galenorn
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 327
Review Date: 3/2/2011
Helpful Score: 2


This book is a must read. I finished the whole seies in three days. Action packed as well has a soft side


Dead Witches Tell No Tales (The Hollows, Bks 3-4)
Dead Witches Tell No Tales (The Hollows, Bks 3-4)
Author: Kim Harrison
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 65
Review Date: 3/19/2011


I read this book in one day i couldnt put it down. Read the whole all the books in the series so far in like a week. Waiting for the next one to come out.


A Demon Does It Better (Demons, Bk 2)
A Demon Does It Better (Demons, Bk 2)
Author: Linda Wisdom
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 26
Review Date: 3/14/2012


This is a great book .


Dime Store Magic (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 3)
Dime Store Magic (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 3)
Author: Kelley Armstrong
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 656
Review Date: 4/11/2011


This series is one of my favorites. The series is good and is a great read.


A Discovery of Witches (All Souls, Bk 1)
A Discovery of Witches (All Souls, Bk 1)
Author: Deborah Harkness
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 250
Review Date: 9/26/2011


I thought this book was a great read. Waiting for the next one that i think is going to be after it


Echoes In The Dark  (Summoning, Bk 5)
Echoes In The Dark (Summoning, Bk 5)
Author: Robin D. Owens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 9/14/2011


a awesome series that i would read again and again


The Falcon Prince (Princes of Symtaria, Bk 2)
The Falcon Prince (Princes of Symtaria, Bk 2)
Author: Karen Kelley
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 25
Review Date: 3/1/2012


this was a good book


Goddess of the Rose (Goddess Summoning, Bk 4)
Goddess of the Rose (Goddess Summoning, Bk 4)
Author: P. C. Cast
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 92
Review Date: 3/19/2011


this was the first goddess book i had ever seen. I am now searchign for all the rest of them after reading this one. Awesome book i hope to find them all soon


Guardian of Honor (Summoning, Bk 1)
Guardian of Honor (Summoning, Bk 1)
Author: Robin D. Owens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 62
Review Date: 9/14/2011


A great book enjoyed the read


Industrial Magic (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 4)
Industrial Magic (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 4)
Author: Kelley Armstrong
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 535
Review Date: 1/29/2011


Great book. Witty and entertaining. COuldnt put it down till i finished it.


Keepers of the Flame (Summoning, Bk 4)
Keepers of the Flame (Summoning, Bk 4)
Author: Robin D. Owens
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 9/14/2011


This series is great has adventure love as well as a host of delimea


Personal Demon (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 8)
Personal Demon (Women of the Otherworld, Bk 8)
Author: Kelley Armstrong
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 1/29/2011


This is a great series. A work of art that anyone into paranormal should read


Protector Of The Flight  (Summoning, Bk 3)
Protector Of The Flight (Summoning, Bk 3)
Author: Robin D. Owens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 47
Review Date: 9/14/2011


awesome and a favorite


The Remarkable Miss Frankenstein
The Remarkable Miss Frankenstein
Author: Minda Webber
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 96
Review Date: 12/23/2011


I read this book in just a few hours. I laughed the whole time and looking forward to reading any more i can get a hold of


Sorceress Of Faith  (Summoning, Bk 2)
Sorceress Of Faith (Summoning, Bk 2)
Author: Robin D. Owens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 47
Review Date: 9/14/2011


a great book series


1 to 20 of 23 - Page: