Tracey B W. (TT) - Reviews

1 to 17 of 17
Beyond the Pale (Last Rune, Bk 1)
Beyond the Pale (Last Rune, Bk 1)
Author: Mark Anthony
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 29
Review Date: 1/28/2007
Helpful Score: 2


i read all six in the series. I found it took a long time to read and was not as enjoyable as other series. I read to relax,escape and sleep. Not the best for those needs.


The Brethren
The Brethren
Author: John Grisham
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 2/13/2006


loved it,but already read it OOps


Cat Cross Their Graves (Joe Grey, Bk 10)
Cat Cross Their Graves (Joe Grey, Bk 10)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 1/16/2006


Wish this series was a lot longer with bigger books-I am hooked


Cat Fear No Evil  (Joe Grey, Bk 9)
Cat Fear No Evil (Joe Grey, Bk 9)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 25
Review Date: 1/16/2006


Most favorite mystery series yet-I can picture my two feral born cats as characters-and they really are such characters


Cat in the Dark (Joe Grey Bk 4)
Cat in the Dark (Joe Grey Bk 4)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 38
Review Date: 1/16/2006
Helpful Score: 1


most fun mystery series I've read yet


Cat Laughing Last  (Joe Grey Bk 7)
Cat Laughing Last (Joe Grey Bk 7)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 40
Review Date: 1/16/2006


most fun mystery series I've read yet


Cat on the Edge  (Joe Grey, Bk 1)
Cat on the Edge (Joe Grey, Bk 1)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 116
Review Date: 1/16/2006
Helpful Score: 1


I adore cats and have 2 despite being allergic to them. I can picture these wonderful cat characters as they go about their sleuthing. I read before bed in order to sleep-and this series is by far my favorite mystery series of all time


Cat Seeing Double (Joe Grey, Bk 8)
Cat Seeing Double (Joe Grey, Bk 8)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 29
Review Date: 1/16/2006


Most fun mystery series I've read yet


Cat Spitting Mad (Joe Grey, Bk 6)
Cat Spitting Mad (Joe Grey, Bk 6)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 40
Review Date: 1/16/2006


most fun mystery series I've read yet-wish the books were bigger and more abundant-I am hooked


Cat to the Dogs (Joe Grey, Bk 5)
Cat to the Dogs (Joe Grey, Bk 5)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 47
Review Date: 1/16/2006


most fun mystery series I've read yet


Cat Under Fire (Joe Grey, Bk 2)
Cat Under Fire (Joe Grey, Bk 2)
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 58
Review Date: 2/9/2006


I seem to have 2 of these now-I had three of cat laughing last-not sure how that all happened-but this is a great quick read-I love the whole joe cat series-the older ones seem better.


The Catswold Portal
The Catswold Portal
Author: Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 18
Review Date: 2/16/2006


It was slow starting, but once you get into it it is amazing. I got so caught up the the Catsworld-all my cares and stressors disappeared into the Portal


The Chocolate Cat Caper (Chocoholic, Bk 1)
The Chocolate Cat Caper (Chocoholic, Bk 1)
Author: JoAnna Carl
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 252
Review Date: 4/16/2006


Very cute book.


No One to Trust
No One to Trust
Author: Iris Johansen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 431
Review Date: 1/27/2006


Great read-didn't want to put it down


Preternatural
Preternatural
Author: Margaret Wander Bonanno
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 1/24/2006


I got this book mailed to me by a club member in error-It is not something I would care to read


Splintered Icon
Splintered Icon
Author: Bill Napier
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 89
Review Date: 1/24/2006


very good read-hold your interest-you won't want to put it down


The Summons
The Summons
Author: John Grisham
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 313
Review Date: 2/8/2006


OOps-had already read this one-I like all of Grisham's books


1 to 17 of 17