Larissa W. (daysee) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 44 - Page:
Above All Others
Above All Others
Author: Karen Ranney
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.1/5 Stars.
 24
Review Date: 6/8/2006


Love the author! Good book!


Almost a Lady (Almost, Bk 3)
Almost a Lady (Almost, Bk 3)
Author: Jane Feather
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 160
Review Date: 5/5/2006


Loved this book, love the author!!!


And Then He Kissed Her (Girl-Bachelor, Bk 1)
And Then He Kissed Her (Girl-Bachelor, Bk 1)
Author: Laura Lee Guhrke
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 302
Review Date: 4/5/2007


I am loving this book. And I am so happy that it is the first of her new 4 book series. The way that Harry and Emma fall in love slowly and with surprises, makes me wish it always happened that way in real life. This book goes up there at the top of my favorites list.


Beyond Innocence
Beyond Innocence
Author: Emma Holly
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 215
Review Date: 11/22/2006


wonderful!!! emma holly isn't affraid to right all of the ways of romance.


Born in Sin (MacAllisters, Bk 3)
Born in Sin (MacAllisters, Bk 3)
Author: Kinley MacGregor
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 284
Review Date: 9/21/2006


Wonderful story. You just want to jump right in there and save Sin from himself. And Callie is doing a wonderful job. I'm just saying I could of done it better. HA! LOve it. Now is Kieran still alive? I truly hope so.


Catching Midnight (Midnight, Bk 2)
Catching Midnight (Midnight, Bk 2)
Author: Emma Holly
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 209
Review Date: 5/4/2006


loved this book along with hunting midnight


Claiming the Highlander (MacAllisters, Bk 2)
Claiming the Highlander (MacAllisters, Bk 2)
Author: Kinley MacGregor
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 234
Review Date: 9/5/2006


wonderful book! Loved Braden and Maggie in this one, I can't wait for Lochlan's story and to know if Kieran is alive.


A Dark Champion (Brotherhood of the Sword, Bk 2)
A Dark Champion (Brotherhood of the Sword, Bk 2)
Author: Kinley MacGregor
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 244
Review Date: 5/22/2006


loved it. was the first by this author, but I really enjoyed it


The Darkest Knight (aka On Her Warrior's Secret Mission) (Secrets and Vows, Bk 2)
Review Date: 7/29/2006


Tall, dark, and handsome. Isn't that what every woman wants. And a man who could take care of you through any trouble. Another good one from Gayle.


Devil in Winter (Wallflowers, Bk 3)
Devil in Winter (Wallflowers, Bk 3)
Author: Lisa Kleypas
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 809
Review Date: 8/8/2006


Little Evie has finally stood up for herself, and she is liking it. St. Vincent doesn't know what to make of the little lady who is everything he thought he didn't want, but now, he has to have her in his heart for ever. LOVED this book and the series. enjoy!!!!!


Duke of Scandal  (Duke Trilogy, Bk 2)
Duke of Scandal (Duke Trilogy, Bk 2)
Author: Adele Ashworth
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 111
Review Date: 6/12/2006


Love this author and I love all of her books. I like the wit that everyone always has


Flint (Mackenzies, Bk 2)
Flint (Mackenzies, Bk 2)
Author: Ana Leigh
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 5/17/2006


I like books that continue the story book after book, this one was great!


Fraser Bride (Highland Rogues)
Fraser Bride (Highland Rogues)
Author: Lois Greiman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 5/21/2006


Good book, very good author.


A Game of Scandal
A Game of Scandal
Author: Kathryn Smith
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 7/31/2006


To love someone with all of your heart and then to lose them is one of the hardest things to do. It's even harder when someone else keeps you apart. I am just so glad that they got past the past and made it work out in the end.


Her Norman Conqueror
Her Norman Conqueror
Author: Malia Martin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 5/16/2006


I loved this book, I love all of her books that I have read so far. Great author. A must read.


Highland Warrior
Highland Warrior
Author: Connie Mason
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 90
Review Date: 4/10/2007


Loved this book. Has action all through it to the very end. I read it within a day. Gilian and Ross are wonderful characters. I like it how they fight through almost the whole story. I especially like how in the end He is the first to say I love you.


His Betrothed
His Betrothed
Author: Gayle Callen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 29
Review Date: 7/29/2006


Anything by Gayle is going to be good. This one in particular because of the way they are brought back together. Why does love have to be so hard to talk about?


How to Abduct a Highland Lord (MacLean Curse, Bk 1)
How to Abduct a Highland Lord (MacLean Curse, Bk 1)
Author: Karen Hawkins
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 288
Review Date: 4/28/2007


Wonderful book, can't wait for the next in the series. I love that the MacLean family can start storms and stuff. A must read. It took me only a day to read, couldn't put it down.


Hunting Midnight (Midnight, Bk 3)
Hunting Midnight (Midnight, Bk 3)
Author: Emma Holly
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 162
Review Date: 5/4/2006


loved this book!!!!


I Thee Wed (Vanza, Bk 2)
I Thee Wed (Vanza, Bk 2)
Author: Amanda Quick
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 205
Review Date: 5/19/2006


Loved the book. Good mystery


1 to 20 of 44 - Page: