Reviews - Debbie L. (DebraL)

1 to 9 of 9
An Accidental Woman
An Accidental Woman
Author: Barbara Delinsky
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 77
Review Date: 1/16/2009


"This book had many surprises, a fast moving story. Youa re going to enjoy his book."


Dancing in the Dark (KEY News, Bk 8)
Dancing in the Dark (KEY News, Bk 8)
Author: Mary Jane Clark
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 46
Review Date: 1/16/2009


"This book was very good. This was a fast moving story with great suspense. Loved it"


Heartsick (Archie and Gretchen, Bk 1)
Heartsick (Archie and Gretchen, Bk 1)
Author: Chelsea Cain
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 192
Review Date: 1/16/2009
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"This is Chelsea Cain's first book and it is an excellent book. If you like mysteries you are going to love this book. I rate this book 5 stars. I am now reading her next book Sweetheart and it is just as good as her first book. You are going to love this book!"


Kiss Me While I Sleep
Kiss Me While I Sleep
Author: Linda Howard
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 174
Review Date: 1/16/2009


"This book was great it was full of suspense and many twists and turns. Is she going to survive? Great Great Book !!!"


Mary, Mary (Alex Cross, Bk 11)
Mary, Mary (Alex Cross, Bk 11)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 563
Review Date: 1/16/2009
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"You can not go wrong with a James Patterson book. This book is full of suspense and surprises. You are going to love this book. You will ever know who the killer is until the end of the book."


Mr. Perfect
Mr. Perfect
Author: Linda Howard
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 139
Review Date: 1/16/2009


"This book was so good. 4 girls getting together to make a list of what a perfect man should be. Great story, great ending. This book always kept you guess who the killer was."


Pursuit
Pursuit
Author: Karen Robards
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 77
Review Date: 2/18/2010


"You can not go wrong with a Karen Robards book. Every book has the suspense and romance and that makes a book great. It is a kind of book that when you start it you do not want it to end.
Thanks"


Triple Cross
Triple Cross
Author: Mark T. Sullivan
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 1/30/2010


"This book was great it had lots of suspense. This is a type of book you want to read one more page and never stop. I read this book in one week and I am defiantly checking out other books this author wrote."


You've Been Warned
You've Been Warned
Author: Howard Roughan, James Patterson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 504
Review Date: 1/16/2009
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"You can not go wrong with a James Patterson book. This book will keep you guessing the whole way though the book. Is she going crazy or are things really happening to her. Great mystery book !"


1 to 9 of 9