David & Kathy W. (spOOnman) - , - Reviews

1 to 20 of 52 - Page:
Back Spin (Myron Bolitar, Bk 4)
Back Spin (Myron Bolitar, Bk 4)
Author: Harlan Coben
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 267
Review Date: 3/5/2007
Helpful Score: 1


Good fun and suspenseful


Beloved
Beloved
Author: Toni Morrison
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 236
Review Date: 2/1/2007
Helpful Score: 1


A novel full of insights and memorable characters.


Black Maps (John March Mysteries)
Black Maps (John March Mysteries)
Author: Peter Spiegelman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 17
Review Date: 4/7/2007
Helpful Score: 1


First book by this author. Great. Once it gets going, it really goes... up to the very last page. Excellent read.


The Carrier
The Carrier
Author: Holden Scott
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 8/3/2007


Excellent medical thriller - keeps you on your toes to the very end!


A Certain Justice
A Certain Justice
Author: John Lescroart
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 3/5/2007
Helpful Score: 1


Heart stopping thriller


The Charm School
The Charm School
Author: Nelson DeMille
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 212
Review Date: 2/8/2007
Helpful Score: 2


Demille never misses with his plots and humor.


Courting Trouble (Rosato and Associates, Bk 9)
Courting Trouble (Rosato and Associates, Bk 9)
Author: Lisa Scottoline
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 226
Review Date: 2/17/2007


witty and entertaining


Daring to Dream (Dream, Bk 1)
Daring to Dream (Dream, Bk 1)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 476
Review Date: 3/7/2007
Helpful Score: 1


#1 of the Trilogy


Dark Paradise
Dark Paradise
Author: Tami Hoag
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 426
Review Date: 2/9/2007
Helpful Score: 5


Great thriller


Darkest Fear (Myron Bolitar, Bk 7)
Darkest Fear (Myron Bolitar, Bk 7)
Author: Harlan Coben
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 303
Review Date: 3/5/2007
Helpful Score: 4


Fast paced and fun


Darkness, Take My Hand (Kenzie and Gennaro, Bk 2)
Darkness, Take My Hand (Kenzie and Gennaro, Bk 2)
Author: Dennis Lehane
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 176
Review Date: 3/5/2007
Helpful Score: 3


Chilling


Dead Irish (Dismas Hardy, Bk 1)
Dead Irish (Dismas Hardy, Bk 1)
Author: John Lescroart
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 96
Review Date: 2/17/2007


excellent


Deal Breaker (Myron Bolitar, Bk 1)
Deal Breaker (Myron Bolitar, Bk 1)
Author: Harlan Coben
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 462
Review Date: 3/5/2007
Helpful Score: 1


Myron Bolitar is a great character


Demolition Angel
Demolition Angel
Author: Robert Crais
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 96
Review Date: 3/5/2007
Helpful Score: 2


A page turner - great characters


A Drink Before the War (Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro, Bk 1)
A Drink Before the War (Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro, Bk 1)
Author: Dennis Lehane
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 197
Review Date: 3/5/2007


Lehane's first novel - gripping


Drop Shot  (Myron Bolitar, Bk 2)
Drop Shot (Myron Bolitar, Bk 2)
Author: Harlan Coben
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 330
Review Date: 3/5/2007


Intrigue, romance, suspense and humor


Echoes
Echoes
Author: Maeve Binchy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 244
Review Date: 8/3/2007


Another excellent book by Bincy! Great characters, great story.


Every Boy's Got One (Boy, Bk 3)
Every Boy's Got One (Boy, Bk 3)
Author: Meg Cabot
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 367
Review Date: 2/17/2007


light, fun read


Extreme Justice (Ben Kincaid,  Bk 7)
Extreme Justice (Ben Kincaid, Bk 7)
Author: William Bernhardt
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 43
Review Date: 2/9/2007
Helpful Score: 1


Bernhardt is a master of the courtroom drama. A real page-turner.


Fade Away (Myron Bolitar, Bk 3)
Fade Away (Myron Bolitar, Bk 3)
Author: Harlan Coben
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 274
Review Date: 3/5/2007


Perfect for fans of Su Grafton


1 to 20 of 52 - Page: