Dianne D. (JustDi) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 77 - Page:
311 Pelican Court (Cedar Cove, Bk 3)
311 Pelican Court (Cedar Cove, Bk 3)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 477
Review Date: 5/5/2006


AWESOME book! Can't wait to get the next book in the sequence. Couldn't put the book down!


44 Cranberry Point (Cedar Cove, Bk 4)
44 Cranberry Point (Cedar Cove, Bk 4)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 502
Review Date: 5/13/2006


This series by Debbie Macomber is EXCELLENT! I highly recommend her books.


6 Rainier Drive (Cedar Cove, Bk 6)
6 Rainier Drive (Cedar Cove, Bk 6)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 587
Review Date: 9/24/2006


Another great book by Debbe Macomber. Can't wait until 2007 when she publishes her next one!


Angel Falls
Angel Falls
Author: Kristin Hannah
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 219
Review Date: 9/16/2006


Another AWESOME read by Kristin Hannah...........I will definitely keep ordering her books!


Bait
Bait
Author: Karen Robards
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 261
Review Date: 3/22/2006
Helpful Score: 1


GREAT book! Easy read and very mysterious......................


Between Sisters
Between Sisters
Author: Kristin Hannah
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 269
Review Date: 2/8/2006


Started out a little slow but I have to say it's one of the BEST books I've ever read. I couldn't put it down! You won't regret reading this one!!!!


Blind Faith
Blind Faith
Author: Christiane Heggan
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 56
Review Date: 3/8/2006


Took quite a while to get into the book but once I did, it was really good!


Body of Evidence (Bayou, Bk 6)
Body of Evidence (Bayou, Bk 6)
Author: Stella Cameron
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 116
Review Date: 4/18/2006


Excellent book! Couldn't put it down!!!!!


Body Work
Body Work
Author: Fiona Brand
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 69
Review Date: 4/3/2006


After the first couple of chapters, I couldn't put the book down! This is a book I got from Mira and well worth the read.


Breakwater (U.S. Marshall, Bk 5)
Breakwater (U.S. Marshall, Bk 5)
Author: Carla Neggers
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 270
Review Date: 5/1/2006


I liked the other book by Carla Neggers but just couldn't get into this book after reading 1/3 of the book.


Burned (Regan Reilly, Bk 8)
Burned (Regan Reilly, Bk 8)
Author: Carol Higgins Clark
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 53
Review Date: 8/18/2006


Good book! She definitely takes after her mother's writing!


Can You Keep a Secret?
Can You Keep a Secret?
Author: Sophie Kinsella
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 681
Review Date: 5/14/2006


Cute love story. An easy read!


Chill Factor
Chill Factor
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 572
Review Date: 9/13/2006


I read the entire book but it took me a long time to "get into it". I have to admit the ending was a real surprise!


Cocktails for Three
Cocktails for Three
Author: Madeleine Wickham
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 434
Review Date: 9/5/2006


Cute story. Took about 3 chapters to get into it but I really liked it. It was the story of 3 best friends. A nice, light read!


Comfort and Joy
Comfort and Joy
Author: Kristin Hannah
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 47
Review Date: 1/9/2006


A very easy book to read!!!!


Criminal Intent
Criminal Intent
Author: Laurie Breton
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 111
Review Date: 6/5/2006


Took a few chapters to get into the story but once I did, I couldn't put it down!


The Crimson Code
The Crimson Code
Author: Rachel Lee
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 35
Review Date: 2/8/2006


Tried to read the first two chapters. Just couldn't get into it. It sounds like a great book though. Hopefully someone will enjoy it.


Dark Water
Dark Water
Author: Sharon Sala
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 164
Review Date: 9/19/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Another excellent book by Sharon Sala. I will read more books by her. Kept you guessing until the very end !!!! I loved it!


Darling Daughters : Yours And Mine/Lone Star Lovin'
Darling Daughters : Yours And Mine/Lone Star Lovin'
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 42
Review Date: 4/1/2006
Helpful Score: 1


This ha two stories in it and both were GREAT!


Dead Days of Summer  (Death on Demand, Bk 17)
Dead Days of Summer (Death on Demand, Bk 17)
Author: Carolyn Hart
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 41
Review Date: 6/12/2007


Just couldn't get into this book...................I'm sure it's good but have been trying to read it for over a month!


1 to 20 of 77 - Page: