Claudia G. - Reviews

1 to 13 of 13
Angels at the Table (Shirley, Goodness & Mercy, Bk 7)
Angels at the Table (Shirley, Goodness & Mercy, Bk 7)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 39
Review Date: 11/9/2013


AS with all the Angel books I enjoyed it a lot. As always they get into mischief and redeem themselves...Cute books and fun to read.


Deadline (Godmothers, Bk 4)
Deadline (Godmothers, Bk 4)
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 23
Review Date: 8/19/2012


I have enjoyed all the Godmother serie. Looking forward to the nexted one


Explosive Eighteen (Stephanie Plum, Bk 18)
Explosive Eighteen (Stephanie Plum, Bk 18)
Author: Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 314
Review Date: 12/20/2011


She never disapoints...She is Great....


Ghosts: A Nonfiction Companion to A Good Night for Ghosts (Magic Tree House Research Guide, No 20)
Review Date: 12/21/2013


my grandson enjoyed reading A Good Night for Ghost as he did all the magic tree house books.


The Glass Castle
The Glass Castle
Author: Jeannette Walls
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 3402
Review Date: 7/26/2012


I didn't know if it was my kind of Book but I loved it. What an eye opener for me. I guess I didn't realize some people don't mind being homeless. I had all kind of emotion come out when I read this,Sadness, excitment,hate,disgused,Happiness, pride. it hit everyone one from a to z I would guess. Great Book Think I will keep this one and share with friends.


Midnight Sons, Vol 2: Daddy's Little Helper / Because of the Baby
Review Date: 3/27/2010


I would give it 4 stars. I enjoyed the book also the Vol l & Vol 3


Sandcastles (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Sandcastles (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Author: Luanne Rice, Blair Brown (Narrator)
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 11/12/2014


Enjoyed it.Show love take work and wanting to make it work for the family


Somewhere Safe with Somebody Good (Mitford Years, Bk 10)
Somewhere Safe with Somebody Good (Mitford Years, Bk 10)
Author: Jan Karon
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 31
Review Date: 7/29/2015


Loved the book as I have all the others in the series.THis series is one I have every book and have kept.It's sweet and is so much like parts of my life or o others I know. Father Tim is so real and show preachers have their own struggles...... Can't wait for the nexted one.


The Thomas Berryman Number (Audio CD) (Unabridged)
Review Date: 4/6/2017


Not my favorite book of Pattersons


Thriller 3
Thriller 3
Author: Sandra Brown (editor)
Book Type: MP3 CD
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 11/25/2014


Yes. Very fun to have several short story's . I listened to it in the car so every time I went out I had anew story most of the time. Stories were good a few not my favorite but I just went to next one enjoyed90 per cent of them.


Twilight Whispers (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Twilight Whispers (Audio CD) (Abridged)
Author: Barbara Delinsky, Kathy Garver (Narrator)
Book Type: Audio CD
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 6/7/2015


I enjoyed it but nothing that great


Vegas Heat (Vegas, Bk 2)
Vegas Heat (Vegas, Bk 2)
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 63
Review Date: 5/25/2010


I enjoyed the whole series & would recommend it.I also would recommend the Texas & the Kentucky series about the same clan.I give the book a 4 star


When We Met (Fool's Gold, Bk 13)
When We Met (Fool's Gold, Bk 13)
Author: Susan Mallery
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 73
Review Date: 6/30/2014


As with all the fools Gold books I really enjoyed it. Claudia


1 to 13 of 13