Heather G. (dublin) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 23 - Page:
Ace of Hearts (House of Cards, Bk 1)
Ace of Hearts (House of Cards, Bk 1)
Author: Barbara Metzger
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 57
Review Date: 6/18/2006


Wonderful imperfect people in love. Such sweet and wonderful characters. I can't wait to read the next one!


A Basket of Wishes
A Basket of Wishes
Author: Rebecca Paisley
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 24
Review Date: 6/8/2006


LOVED this books, one of my all time fave's. Totally magical!


Because You're Mine (Capitol Theatre, Bk 2)
Because You're Mine (Capitol Theatre, Bk 2)
Author: Lisa Kleypas
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 306
Review Date: 8/10/2006


This is the same book but the cover is a different style (red with gold and flowers. Great book, I loved it.


The Bride and the Beast (Fairy Tale, Bk 2)
The Bride and the Beast (Fairy Tale, Bk 2)
Author: Teresa Medeiros
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 302
Review Date: 6/17/2006


One of my favorite "keepers" WONDERFUL!


Desire
Desire
Author: Amanda Quick
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 227
Review Date: 6/26/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Great book, characters are so wonderful. Very strong-willed woman, strong man with much patience.


Falcon's Angel
Falcon's Angel
Author: Judith French
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 7/17/2006
Helpful Score: 1


love the pirate aspect, wonderful!


Hearts Aflame  (Book 2 of Haardrad Series)
Hearts Aflame (Book 2 of Haardrad Series)
Author: Johanna Lindsey
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 219
Review Date: 6/17/2006


One of my "Keepers" that i'm finally letting go of.


Hidden Honor
Hidden Honor
Author: Anne Stuart
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 80
Review Date: 6/17/2006


One of my "Keepers" that i'm finally letting go of. loved the 'bad guy' turns good stories


Hot Six (Stephanie Plum, Bk 6)
Hot Six (Stephanie Plum, Bk 6)
Author: Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 1962
Review Date: 7/17/2006


Okay, now i am soooo addicted, i must read them all. So funny, laugh out loud funny and such great characters.


The Ideal Bride (Cynster, Bk 11)
The Ideal Bride (Cynster, Bk 11)
Author: Stephanie Laurens
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 235
Review Date: 7/17/2006


Just finished, i am copletely hooked on anything that Laurens writes, esp. the Cynster novels.


The King's Pleasure
The King's Pleasure
Author: Shannon Drake
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 44
Review Date: 6/24/2006


wonderful characters, great passion scenes!


Lady of Sin (Seducer, Bk 7)
Lady of Sin (Seducer, Bk 7)
Author: Madeline Hunter
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 143
Review Date: 5/30/2006


LOVED! this book! Great detail and emotion.


Scandal's Bride (Cynster, Bk 3)
Scandal's Bride (Cynster, Bk 3)
Author: Stephanie Laurens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 305
Review Date: 8/17/2006


Such a great book, so much love and wisdom show through. The growing faith in each other was touching.


A Secret Love (Cynster, Bk 5)
A Secret Love (Cynster, Bk 5)
Author: Stephanie Laurens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 298
Review Date: 6/26/2006


If you read the Cynster family books, you will love this one. And steamy, whoo! I loved this one. Amazing imagry.


Seducing a Princess
Seducing a Princess
Author: Lois Greiman
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 6/17/2006


One of my "Keepers" that i'm finally letting go of.


Seize the Night (Dark-Hunter, Bk 7)
Seize the Night (Dark-Hunter, Bk 7)
Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 1082
Review Date: 6/17/2006


One of my "Keepers" that i'm finally letting go of.


The South Beach Diet
The South Beach Diet
Author: Arthur Agatston
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 368
Review Date: 6/24/2006
Helpful Score: 1


great information, easy read, very healthy plan.


Tapestry: To Kiss in the Shadows / An Interrupted Tapesty / Dragonswan / Into the Dreaming
Review Date: 6/17/2006
Helpful Score: 2


Great, and steamy short stories. One of my "Keepers" that i'm finally letting go of.


To Sir Phillip, With Love (Bridgerton, Bk 5)
To Sir Phillip, With Love (Bridgerton, Bk 5)
Author: Julia Quinn
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 611
Review Date: 6/12/2006
Helpful Score: 2


Loved, loved, loved this book. I am definitely having a hard time letting this one go. So sweet and warm and of course lusty. hee hee


Virtue (V, Bk 2)
Virtue (V, Bk 2)
Author: Jane Feather
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 28
Review Date: 6/17/2006


One of my "Keepers" that i'm finally letting go of.


1 to 20 of 23 - Page: