Erika G. (akirerendrag) - Reviews

1 to 9 of 9
100 Crafts Under $10
100 Crafts Under $10
Author: Susan Banker, Carol Field Dahlstrom
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 18
Review Date: 9/15/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Nice book and great quality cheap to make goods but not totally marketable goods for craft shows in our rural area.


The Black Marble
The Black Marble
Author: Joseph Wambaugh
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 8/21/2006


Have 2 copies- am too busy to read even one.. LOL -looks great though.. ENJOY!


City of Light
City of Light
Author: Lauren Belfer
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 63
Review Date: 10/5/2006


MOM can't stop talking about it. How they were harnessing the Niagra Falls for enegrgy and how fantastic it was...... she claims she only remembers the important things (she has pre-altheimers *Bad spelling) and this broke thru enough to be really important and impactfull. I jsut haven't had time to get to it myself but I have 2 copies so will keep one and swap the other ENJOY.


Encyclopedia Brown's Book of Strange but True Crimes
Encyclopedia Brown's Book of Strange but True Crimes
Author: Donald J. Sobol
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 1/1/2007


FANTASTIC BOOK fantastic quality.. coudnt be pleased more with this PBS transaction hope more kids can love EB like mine has.


Lady of Mallow
Lady of Mallow
Author: Dorothy Eden
Book Type: Paperback
  ?
Review Date: 3/22/2007


ACtually a 1960's romance suspence thriller.


The Rose Rent (Brother Cadfael, Bk 13)
The Rose Rent (Brother Cadfael, Bk 13)
Author: Ellis Peters
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 26
Review Date: 8/21/2006


Tried to read/listen to "Amorbid Taste For Bones" couldn't get thru even the first 3 chapters. I love a good mystery/ thriller and love even more the Brits writting... somehow this didn't do it for me. Maybe it'll be for you. Enjoy!


Very Quiet Crick Prem
Very Quiet Crick Prem
Author: Eric Carle
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 11/26/2011


BEAUTIFUL!! Quality of art work, story, and materials all above par.Very impressed at the weight of the pages and strength of binding. Normally I've gotten Eric Carle books in paperback. Don't waste your time hardcover's the only way to go.


Wedding of the Year (Sonnet Books)
Wedding of the Year (Sonnet Books)
Author: Victoria Malvey
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 8/21/2006


Didn't read- not my style o'book.


Wolverine Creates the World: Labrador Indian Tales
Wolverine Creates the World: Labrador Indian Tales
Author: Lawrence Millman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 7/5/2012


Good book Great stories


1 to 9 of 9