Veronica N. (VeronicaNagy) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 49 - Page:
Accounting Information Systems
Review Date: 10/11/2006


This is a text book Accounting Information Systems Third Edition the Authors are listed as George H. Bodnar and William S. Hopwood.
It has a EDP 0503088 under the ISBN number on the back of the book. This would make a great reference book for an accounting major


Adored
Adored
Author: Tilly Bagshawe
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 39
Review Date: 10/8/2006
Helpful Score: 2


This is very much a Hollywood movie stars story. It really tells it like it is as far as what a famous Hollywood lifestyle would be like. It has a lot of sex scenes in it but nothing so graphic that it would be considered way out of line. A very good read with a very nice ending.


Auditing
Auditing
Author: Jack C. Robertson
Book Type: Hardcover
  ?
Review Date: 10/12/2006


Auditing Sixth Edition
This is a text book.


Candlelight Romances: 5 Complete Novels
Candlelight Romances: 5 Complete Novels
Author: Ida Hills, Marjorie Eatock, Lori Herter, Amii Lorin
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 9/20/2006


This was a great book the stories were wonderful, you don't want to put it down and its very inspiring.


Charlie's Victory: An Autobiography
Charlie's Victory: An Autobiography
Author: Charlie Wedemeyer, Lucy Wedemeyer, Gregg Lewis
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 10/16/2006


Wonderful and courageous story of overcoming ALS.


The Christmas Box
The Christmas Box
Author: Richard Paul Evans
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 174
Review Date: 12/21/2006
Helpful Score: 1


This is a wonderful book to read to the family over the holidays. It only takes about an 1 hour to read out loud and has a wonderful story line and puts everyone into the Christmas Spirit.


The Christmas Train
The Christmas Train
Author: David Baldacci
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 286
Review Date: 9/20/2006


Great book with a little of history as well as a great story. Very captivating, I loved it and also saw a musical based on this bood that was very good.


Cold Mountain
Cold Mountain
Author: Charles Frazier
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 260
Review Date: 10/21/2006


Read the book. Watched the movie. Both were great. I loved Bette Midler in the movie. But if you haven't read the book, its a must. Great wonderful story. Spellbounding. Loved it.


The Defense Is Ready : Life In The Trenches Of Criminal Law
Review Date: 1/17/2009


Great!!!!!!!!BooK!!!!!!!!!!! If you like John Grisham you'll love this book by Leslie Abramson.


Fat Tuesday
Fat Tuesday
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 142
Review Date: 10/9/2006
Helpful Score: 3


A great book for fans of New Orleans!!!!!!!!!!


Full Bloom (Max Holt, Bk 5)
Full Bloom (Max Holt, Bk 5)
Author: Charlotte Hughes, Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 759
Review Date: 1/17/2009


Good book quick read.


A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland, Indiana
A Girl Named Zippy: Growing Up Small in Mooreland, Indiana
Author: Haven Kimmel
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 523
Review Date: 12/5/2006


This is a very entertaining book, you will laugh a lot. I really enjoyed it.

Veronica Nagy


I Am a Soldier, Too: The Jessica Lynch Story
I Am a Soldier, Too: The Jessica Lynch Story
Author: Rick Bragg
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 51
Review Date: 1/18/2009


I knew this girl and I am thankful for her honesty and integrity, she did a good job telling her story and Rick Bragg did a good job of writing it. Very accurate account of that March day in a young girls life.


I Can Only Imagine:  Stories of Eternal Hope
I Can Only Imagine: Stories of Eternal Hope
Author: Wendy Lee Nentwig, MercyMe
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 11/14/2006


This book is so inspiring. If you've never heard the story behind the song "I can only imagine..." you have to read this book.


I will lift Up Mine Eyes
I will lift Up Mine Eyes
Author: Bette Bishop
Book Type: Hardcover
  ?
Review Date: 9/8/2006


Words of Comfort
Prayers of Faith
Voices of Courage
Songs of Hope


Intermediate accounting
Intermediate accounting
Author: Loren A Nikolai
Book Type: Hardcover
  ?
Review Date: 10/12/2006


This is a text book
Intermediate Accounting Fourth Edition
Authors Loren A. Nikolai, Ph.D.,CPA and John D. Bazley, Ph.D., CPA


Intermediate Accounting
Review Date: 10/12/2006


Intermediate Accounting Fifth Edition
This is a text book.
Authors: Donald E. Kieso Ph.D. CPA and Jerry J. Weygandt Ph.D. CPA


Intermediate Accounting
Review Date: 10/12/2006


This is a text book.
Intermediate Accounting Third Edition
Authors Donald E. Kieso, Ph.D., CPA and Jerry J. Weygandt, Ph.D. CPA


Just Us Girls: A Lighthearted Look at the Friendships We Share
Just Us Girls: A Lighthearted Look at the Friendships We Share
Author: Julie Sutton
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 10/22/2006


This is cute pass it along book that you want to share with all your close friends.


A Kiss Remembered: A Classic Love Story
A Kiss Remembered: A Classic Love Story
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 73
Review Date: 10/8/2006
Helpful Score: 1


The true romantic's story, where your long lost love from your teenage years comes back into your life. Very well written.


1 to 20 of 49 - Page: