Tawna W. (crazywalter7) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 41 - Page:
1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) (1001 Things)
Review Date: 10/26/2015


Just ok


10th Anniversary (Women's Murder Club, Bk 10)
10th Anniversary (Women's Murder Club, Bk 10)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 51
Review Date: 10/1/2014


love the series


12th of never
12th of never
Author: james patterson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 10/3/2014


love the series


14th Deadly Sin (Women's Murder Club, Bk 14)
14th Deadly Sin (Women's Murder Club, Bk 14)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 25
Review Date: 10/9/2016


Love them all


1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 233
Review Date: 5/21/2014


I really enjoyed this book. I am excited to continue reading the series.


3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
Author: James Patterson, Andrew Gross
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1050
Review Date: 8/5/2014


Love this series of books. They get better as they go.


4th of July (Women's Murder Club, Bk 4)
4th of July (Women's Murder Club, Bk 4)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 869
Review Date: 7/22/2014


I really enjoyed this book. The whole series has been fabulous. The books keep getting better and better. Was completely surprised at the ending.


The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club, Bk 5)
The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club, Bk 5)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 397
Review Date: 9/2/2014


Love the whole series


The 6th Target  (Women's Murder Club, Bk 6)
The 6th Target (Women's Murder Club, Bk 6)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 384
Review Date: 9/2/2014


Love the whole series


7th Heaven (Women's Murder Club, Bk 7)
7th Heaven (Women's Murder Club, Bk 7)
Author: Maxine Paetro, James Patterson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 623
Review Date: 9/24/2014


Love the whole series


The 9th Judgment (Women's Murder Club, Bk 9)
The 9th Judgment (Women's Murder Club, Bk 9)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 46
Review Date: 10/1/2014


love the series


Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth
Belly Laughs: The Naked Truth about Pregnancy and Childbirth
Author: Jenny McCarthy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 319
Review Date: 5/2/2014


Did not like all the foul language in it.


The Book of Mormon Girl: A Memoir of an American Faith
The Book of Mormon Girl: A Memoir of an American Faith
Author: Joanna Brooks
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 10/26/2015


I grew up in the church and I have had many questions over my life but I find this book very confusing.


Caught
Caught
Author: Harlan Coben
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 224
Review Date: 3/21/2014


I enjoyed the story but the writing was a little more then I could handle. There were actually to much information that I became overwhelmed trying to remember all the details.


Cross Roads
Cross Roads
Author: Wm. Paul Young
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 27
Review Date: 10/17/2016


Good Book


The Face of Deception (Eve Duncan, Bk 1)
The Face of Deception (Eve Duncan, Bk 1)
Author: Iris Johansen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 524
Review Date: 10/11/2016


I really enjoyed this book. I have a new favorite writer and book series.


Flimsy Little Plastic Miracles: A Novel
Flimsy Little Plastic Miracles: A Novel
Author: Ron Currie Jr.
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 1.5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 1/20/2016


I had a hard time with the way it was written. It was not in chapters and it jumped back and forth so much that I got confused easily. I also didn't feel like it ended.


Gone Girl
Gone Girl
Author: Gillian Flynn
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 174
Review Date: 4/26/2015


It was good


Guilty Wives
Guilty Wives
Author: James Patterson, David Ellis
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 56
Review Date: 10/15/2014


I liked it but didn't love it.


Hangman (Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus, Bk 19)
Hangman (Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus, Bk 19)
Author: Faye Kellerman
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 47
Review Date: 9/27/2011


Loved this book.


1 to 20 of 41 - Page: