Kimberly G. (KimberGrace) - - Reviews

1 to 10 of 10
30 Ways to Dump a Sister
30 Ways to Dump a Sister
Author: Janet A. Bloss, Janet Adele Bloss, Don Robison
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 12/27/2010


This book shows girls 30 ways to dump their little sisters, which is what I wanted to do to my sister when I was younger!!


Barbie FairyTopia
Barbie FairyTopia
Author: Mattel
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 7/9/2011


This is a very small book, but can be read to a little child!!


Contacting Your Spirit Guide
Contacting Your Spirit Guide
Author: Sylvia Browne
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 21
Review Date: 8/16/2011


This book was very helpful and I am still learning to understand my Spirit guide!!


Day the Fifth Grade Disappeared
Day the Fifth Grade Disappeared
Author: Terri Fields
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 6/3/2009


My daughter & I read this book together. I couldn't figure out how the class disappeared until almost the very end. This book keeps you guessing and you honestly are shock by the end!!


Deck the Halls (Harlequin Romance, No 3091)
Deck the Halls (Harlequin Romance, No 3091)
Author: Heather Allison
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 7/9/2011


I loved reading this book when I was 16 years old. If you love reading Romance this one you need to read. If only this could have really happened, but I had my Story book romance!!


Life on the Other Side : A Psychic's Tour of the Afterlife
Review Date: 9/10/2007
Helpful Score: 1


Very good book!!! This book had more information than the "Other Side and Back!"


Megan The Monday Fairy (Fun Day Fairies)
Megan The Monday Fairy (Fun Day Fairies)
Author: Daisy Meadows
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 7/28/2011


I love all of Daisy's books!!


The Monsters Next Door (Bailey City Monsters)
Review Date: 7/9/2011


My copy is all there Front, back and all pages. If you get this book from me it was read so much the pages are coming out. Really good book!!!
If you get this book from me I will also send another book with this book for free so your one credit is worth it. If you have any questions ask.


A Mother's Memories To Her Child
A Mother's Memories To Her Child
Author: Thomas Kinkade
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 8/16/2011


I was able to write my feelings to my daughter inside the book so if something happens to me she will see what I was like!!


What I Love About You
What I Love About You
Author: Kate Marshall, David Marshall
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 1.8/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 3/18/2015


Love the book. You can write what you love about your partner.


1 to 10 of 10