Nicole M. - Reviews

1 to 12 of 12
Adventures of a Scottish Heiress
Adventures of a Scottish Heiress
Author: Cathy Maxwell
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 130
Review Date: 4/25/2007


She was determined to marry for love, never expecting that her adventures would lead her to a lifetime of passion. I really enjoyed this book!


A Dance Through Time (MacLeods, Bk 1)
A Dance Through Time (MacLeods, Bk 1)
Author: Lynn Kurland
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 167
Review Date: 12/21/2008


Love this book! Wonderful time travel book.


Dreaming of You (Gamblers, Bk 2)
Dreaming of You (Gamblers, Bk 2)
Author: Lisa Kleypas
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 374
Review Date: 7/17/2006
Helpful Score: 4


One of my favorites by Lisa Kleypas! This is one I have read over again, because the characters were so great in this book. If you like Lisa Kleypas this is a must read.


From This Moment on (de Piaget, Bk 9)
From This Moment on (de Piaget, Bk 9)
Author: Lynn Kurland
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 128
Review Date: 12/21/2008
Helpful Score: 1


Loved it!


Into the Dreaming
Into the Dreaming
Author: Karen Marie Moning
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 179
Review Date: 3/27/2008
Helpful Score: 2


Great short story. Definatly a quick read.


Kentucky Bride
Kentucky Bride
Author: Hannah Howell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 35
Review Date: 5/9/2007


This is another great read by Hannah Howell. If you enjoy her books you won't be disappointed with this one.


A Kiss of Fate (Guardians, Bk 1)
A Kiss of Fate (Guardians, Bk 1)
Author: Mary Jo Putney
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 97
Review Date: 5/1/2007
Helpful Score: 2


I really enjoyed this book. I couldn't put it down!


Master of Surrender (The Blood Sword Legacy, Bk 1)
Master of Surrender (The Blood Sword Legacy, Bk 1)
Author: Karin Tabke
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 62
Review Date: 10/17/2008
Helpful Score: 3


This is the first book I've read by this author and I loved it. I can't wait for the next one to come out.


Spirited Away
Spirited Away
Author: Cindy Miles
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 153
Review Date: 8/11/2008


Loved this one. Can't wait to read the next one.


Stardust of Yesterday (de Piaget, Bk 9)
Stardust of Yesterday (de Piaget, Bk 9)
Author: Lynn Kurland
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 85
Review Date: 12/21/2008


My favorite book of Lynn Kurland! Genevieve and Kendrick's story.


This is All I Ask (De Piaget, Bk 6)
This is All I Ask (De Piaget, Bk 6)
Author: Lynn Kurland
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 118
Review Date: 12/21/2008


Christopher and Gillians story. I really enjoyed this book. Would definiatly reread it.


To Pleasure a Prince (Royal Brotherhood, Bk 2)
To Pleasure a Prince (Royal Brotherhood, Bk 2)
Author: Sabrina Jeffries
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 354
Review Date: 8/29/2006


This is the second book in the royal brotherhood series. This is a great book and I couldn't put it down. Sabrina Jeffries is a great storyteller and I can't wait to read the next book in the series!


1 to 12 of 12