Wendy H. (donkeycheese) - , - Reviews

1 to 20 of 1256 - Page:
1.4
1.4
Author: Mike Lancaster
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 6/2/2013


I read the first book, 4.0, and just loved it. So I was really excited to read The Future We Left Behind. I was a bit off-put when I started to read it though because it happens a thousand years after the first book. I should have realized though, what with the first one being .4 and this one 1.4. That means that the humans have been upgraded quite a few times.

The humans have filaments, which let them link into one another and the big brain of everything. It's quite alien-like. Peter is the narrator is this installment and he isn't sure he believes everything the way he was raised. He's taking a literature course (if his father finds out, he's toast) and he's staying off of the link (kind of like the internet) more and more. He's enjoying life, in an archaic way.

When his famous father comes up with a way for them to expand, the data is getting to full and people are losing memories, Peter decides that there may be more to the Straker tapes then he thought. Most folks find them just a legend, but there are those that still believe it is true.

The Future We Left Behind is a startling view of technology and is easily relatable to today's techno world. I found Peter and his new friends to be very intelligent and also true to their age, teenagers. Lancaster does a very good job of keeping things moving as well as leaving much food for thought. I thoroughly enjoyed it but I urge you to pick up the first book in the series first so that you experience the whole package.


The 3-Day Cleanse: Drink Fresh Juice, Eat Real Food, and Get Back into Your Skinny Jeans
Review Date: 6/25/2013


In this day and age, everyone wants to look healthy, but also feel healthy. The 3-day cleanse can help you move in the right direction in your journey to clean, healthy living. Get hose toxins out of your body!!

The cleanse is said to give you more energy, clearer skin, a more focused mind and make you feel amazing. Amazing eh? By drinking juice.

The 3-Day Cleanse explains why you should cleanse. We eat a lot of junk; junk we cant even pronounce. Have you read those ingredient labels lately? What goes in our bodies isn't as simple as it was centuries ago. Its not just food, but also the air we breathe, and the water we drink.

The cleanse is built around fruit and vegetable juice. They do offer a Blue Print Cleanse program all over the country, but by using this book and a juicer, you can do the program at home. The book includes many recipes to cleanse for the long-term, as well as the 3 day cleanse program. Youll feel better, youll look better, and you can do it relatively inexpensively, especially if you grow your own vegetables and fruits. Give it a try - you might be amazed!


The 34th Degree: A Thriller
The 34th Degree: A Thriller
Author: Thomas Greanias
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 6/30/2013


Back in 1943, the secret Maranaha text has fallen into the hands of the Nazis. The biblical text holds the newest mind-altering technology that can be used as an ultimate weapon.

Now, Doctor Prestwick has given the 34th degree, a neuro simulation program, to Sam Deker and sends him back into time. They use the dead brain cells of SS General Ludwig von Berg, the legendary Baron of the Black Order, Deker's job is to locate he Maranaha text and steal them before they fall into the hands of the Nazis. With von Berg's memories and intel, it should make Deker's job a little bit easier.

The 34th Degree is a phenomenal thriller! Flipping back between the present day and the past, there is alot going on. Between the Templars taking he Maranatha text to Rome, the espionage and the adventure, there is not a paragraph you will want to miss! Between Greece, Germany, America hitting Sicily and the spies, you'll be on the edge-of-your-seat. Don't miss this one!!


5 Ingredient Fix: Easy, Elegant, and Irresistible Recipes
5 Ingredient Fix: Easy, Elegant, and Irresistible Recipes
Author: Claire Robinson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 10/23/2010
Helpful Score: 2


I'm a hardworking woman who comes home after a long day and still has to cook a meal for my family. Sure sometimes it's something we can just pop in the microwave or deep fryer, but it isn't healthy. I like making healthy meals for us, but time is always an issue. I've never seen this show on Food Network, but I am a big fan of the idea of easy to prepare foods, low ingredients, and it doesn't have to simmer or cook for hours. This book is chock-ful of delicious recipes that use only the bare amount of ingredients, letting the food flavors come out on their own, and it doesn't take long to prepare them.

I prepared the Wild Rice Casserole. My family loves rice!! It called for wild rice, bell peppers, onion, egg and parmesan cheese. You can add salt and pepper to taste if you want. Total prep time took me about 10 minutes since I bought the fast-cooking rice. Then popped it in the oven for about 35 minutes. It tasted heavenly!! A definite new addition to our menu and we've already been planning on making pumpkin soup this weekend since pumpkins are in season!

Definitely pick this one up and give it a try. It has easy to read and follow recipes, colorful and yummy pictures, and most of the recipes use produce that you can find in season, so it's versatile for all year round! Delish!!


50 Ways to Hex Your Lover (Jazz Tremaine, Bk 1)
50 Ways to Hex Your Lover (Jazz Tremaine, Bk 1)
Author: Linda Wisdom
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 168
Review Date: 8/21/2008
Helpful Score: 3


Jazz Tremaine was banished from the Witches Counsel for not following the rules. Everytime she makes a mistake, more time is added to her banishment. Jazz acts like she doesn't care though as she go about eliminating curses and driving for a limo service. She has her very human room-mate who she adores, her bunny slippers that eat everything in sight, and Irma, the ghost who lives in her sports car. Things seemed to be going ok until he comes back to town. Nickolai and her go way back, like centuries, and he wants to hire her to help unravel the mystery of disappearing vampires. Nick is also a vampire and fears for his kind. Hooking back up with Jazz heats up the night, and they are soon hot on the case.

Very likeable characters, laugh-out loud lines, and a magical plot will have you flying through this one. Very imaginative and wonderful. I'll definitely be on the look-out for the next one!


The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club, Bk 5) (Unabridged Audio Cassette)
Review Date: 6/19/2013


The 5th in the Women's Murder Club series, The 5th Horseman is full of suspense, romance, and drama. Detective Lindsay Boxer of the SFPD is running hard in this action-packed thriller containing not just one crime, but several. Patterson does a fantastic job keeping the crimes separated but running smoothly with the main characters. Yuki, newly anointed into the WMC, loses her mother to a sudden illness. Convinced her mother was murdered, she is soon stalking the doctor she believes is behind her mother's death. Meanwhile, there is a courtroom drama unfolding of the said hospital being sued for malpractice. Lindsay is suspicious of so many deaths and soon has a crew undercover at the hospital.

Meanwhile, young beautiful girls are being found dead, all glamorized in expensive cars. The car girl crimes have veteran cop Jacobi and Lindsay looking desperately for a break. The crime scenes are all clean, and the clues they have are minimal.

A very fast-paced, but light on the character development novel. I still was up late turning the pages trying to solve the crimes before they were revealed. I came up lacking on all as the twists were spectacular. I would recommend this series if you like thrillers! Its edge-of-your-seat phenomenal. Looking forward to the next in the series !


666 Park Avenue
666 Park Avenue
Author: Gabriella Pierce
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 28
Review Date: 6/2/2013
Helpful Score: 1


Jane Boyle is an architect in France who bumps into Malcolm Doran, an American, after a society event. He immediately sweeps her off of her feet, and she can't believe how lucky she is. When he proposes, she accepts and decides to quit her job in France and get a new one in America. But first, she has to take Malcolm to meet her Grandmother, a woman she herself hasn't visited in six years. Her grandmother raised her and she was very strick. Jane had a tendency of causing electronics to fiz out and it seemed there was always thunderclouds hovering above when she was in trouble.

Unfortunately, they find her grandmother passed away, still sitting in her rocker. But Jane finds a note and a silver ring addressed to her and she learns she is a witch, and that others will try to kill her for her powers. Not wanting to share this delicate bit of information with Malcolm, she tucks the knowledge away and goes on with her plans. She's met by Malcolm's high society family with open arms and Jane still can't believe her luck.

When Malcolm's mother, Lynne, seems to take control over the wedding details, Jane decides to pick and choose her battles. However, when she has trouble getting a job and doing what she wants, she knows that she and Lynne don't have the same ideas about things, but Jane tries to make the best of things. Then, Malcolm always seems to be travelling abroad and leaving her alone. When Jane begins to learn how to use her powers, people she cares about get hurt. Will she be able to have her love and her powers too or will those who want her powers succeed, which means her death?

666 PARK AVENUE is a page-turning read filled with romance, suspense and magic. Jane is a superb character, always wanting to please everyone but also wanting to be happy. She has a good sense of what is right and wrong and does her best to do the right thing, even at her own expense. With a sense of good versus evil, high society parties and the ending leaving the reader waiting for the next installment, DARK GLAMOUR, Gabriella Pierce's debut is a must-read!!


The 7% Solution: You Can Afford a Comfortable Retirement
The 7% Solution: You Can Afford a Comfortable Retirement
Author: John H. Graves
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 7/7/2013


Retirement - something I always thought of as my goal as I've worked over the years. With the economy such crap the last few years, I figure retirement is just a dream. I'll be one of those elderly still working to compensate with my social security check. The last few years, my husband and I have really thought hard about retirement - it really isn't as far away as we thought twenty years ago. Still, we have several years of work left, and with The 7% Solution, there may still be a way we can retire.

Graves offers an easy to read book that has several strategies and advice on how to handle your finances to prepare for a more comfortable retirement. Where most investors can boggle your mind with their technical advice, Graves puts it in layman terms that are easy to understand. From stocks, real estate, annuities, bonds and more Graves guides you to lay out your own investment - retirement portfolio. You'll definitely feel smarter and more informed to make serious decisions. Highly recommend for anyone wanting advice to planning their future.


Abbeville
Abbeville
Author: Jack Fuller
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 8/10/2009
Helpful Score: 1


When I first read the back of the cover of Abbeville and saw that the main character's name was George Bailey, I was hooked. It's A Wonderful Life is one of my all-time favorite movies, so I was intrigued to read a story with that name. I also believe I sub-consciously wanted to see if there were any similarities between the two. However, this story isn't really about George, but about his grandfather, Karl.

George Bailey just lost almost everything in the 2000 dot com crash. To deepen his burden, his son Rob doesn't feel that he is worth anything and contemplates suicide. George seeks help in the only place he thinks he may find answers, the small town of Abbeville.

Abbleville is where George's grandfather Karl lived. George's memories take us through most of Karl's life. Karl was a powerful force in Abbeville back in the day until the stock market crashed. As the owner of the town bank, Karl lost big but still managed to pay the farmers what they had in the bank. Because of circumstances, Karl ends up doing jail time and upon his return he shies away from the townfolk because he doesn't believe he is good enough now. This is the only real similarity I found to the Wonderful Life George Bailey. George's thoughts travel to before this monumental event and after, leading up to his death. Using the legacy his Grandfather left him, George tries to connect with his own son, and find meaning within to surge forward to his own personal survival.

Jack Fuller based Abbeville loosely on the life of his own Grandfather. In parts, Abbeville brought back memories of my own Grandfather. I read Abbeville in one sitting. My surroundings simply faded away as I found myself immersed into the lives of Karl and George. The writing is seamless and poignant. Jack Fuller is a very talented storyteller and Abbeville is a magnificent tale.


Abdication: A Novel
Abdication: A Novel
Author: Juliet Nicolson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 7/7/2013


Abdication is historical fiction that takes awhile to get going, but that's usual for setting the scene and the tone of the novel, introducing characters and whatnot. I wanted to love this novel, but unfortunately, I didn't. The abdication of the king takes a backseat to May Thomas and Evangeline Nettlefold, one a close friend of Wallace Simpson and the other a chauffer to Sir Philip Blunt. Their secrets, romances and resentment toward one another grows throughout the year that the novel spans. Although the details seem to be intricately wrought and obviously Nicolson has done tons of research, I found the novel lacking in depth - namely character. I just didn't find that connection from reader to character and it pained me as I kept turning the pages, desperately seeking it. Although I would give this novel three stars, as it does have tons of history embedded within and the writing is top-notch, I felt that I let the author down not finding that connection - or likewise. Some may find that connection and if you love historical fiction - pick this one up. You may find what I couldn't.


The Accidental Demon Slayer (Demon Slayers, Bk 1)
The Accidental Demon Slayer (Demon Slayers, Bk 1)
Author: Angie Fox
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 294
Review Date: 6/19/2013


If you're looking for a fun paranormal adventure, then hold onto your helmet, this will be one heck of a ride ! Lizzie Brown is looking forward to her 30th birthday party. But its waylaid by a demon popping up on her toilet seat and her Harley riding Grandma showing up casting spells! To make matters worse, now her dog Pirate is talking to her. She soon learns she is coming into her demon slayer powers , powers she hadn't a clue about.

Riding with Grandma to her coven, a backwoods gaggle of biker women, she meets up with Dimitri, who swears he is her protector. A glass of tall dark and handsome, it doesn't take Lizzie long to fall into his arms. After running into a pack of werewolves, she finds out that Dimitri has not been totally honest with her. Lizzie's only hope to make everything right is to go to the underworld and fight a demon.

Watching Lizzie learn about her heritage and work with her powers was much like watching a child ride a bike. Its a bit wobbly at first, but once she gets the hang of it, its phenomenal. Fox's debut novel is full of like-able character, wit, and magic. I look forward to reading much more about Lizzie's adventures.


Accidentally Dead (Accidentals, Bk 2)
Accidentally Dead (Accidentals, Bk 2)
Author: Dakota Cassidy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 164
Review Date: 6/19/2013


Following the highly humorous Accidental Werewolf, Dakota Cassidy brings us back to the color circle of Marty, Wanda, and Nina for another fun romp. Nina starts a new job as a dental hygienist. How could she know that the patient would have a vicious reaction to the numbing agent? The patient bites her, and she doesn't think much more about it until later. Later, as in the next evening when she finds she slept the day away, missed work, and woke up with fangs! Determined to get her humanity back, she gets her friends involved in her quest. Full of humor and likable characters, you're sure to like this light paranormal read, if you can get past the vulgar language. I'm looking forward to reading Wanda's story next !


Accused (Pacific Coast Justice Bk 1)
Accused (Pacific Coast Justice Bk 1)
Author: Janice Cantore
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 7/3/2013
Helpful Score: 1


This was a great read. There was just enough action and mystery to keep me turning page after page. Pulling in several different areas of the police department as well as civilians made this more interesting. I loved not being able to distinguish the good guys from the bad guys until they were revealed at the very end.


I felt that the crime/mystery portion of the book was definitely overshadowed by the religious aspects of the book. Carly is a nonbeliever since the death of her father and finds herself surrounded by people with great faith who want her to have the same beliefs she does. Carly's personal struggle overpowered the main plot of the book, although I definitely believe it was worth it. Carly's struggle alone would have made for a good book. Strong conflict and well-written characters, you won't want to put this one down!


Across Eternity
Across Eternity
Author: Aris Whittier
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 6/29/2013


Reincarnation and eternal love. Some believe and some don't. This is the story of a love that transcends time. Logan has known her all of his life, but when he was ten, she left him to be born. But before she did, she explained to him that he was special, he would remember. She would not. Logan assured her that he would find her and help her remember.

Years later, he sees her. She is a waitress at a five-star restaurant. He's been waiting all of his life for this moment. She says she feels like she knows him, but she doesn't remember. Logan will help her with that.
As the connection strengthens, Amber falls in love with Logan. He convinces her to quit her jobs and to travel the world with him. Hopelessly in love, she agrees. What she doesn't realize is that all of the places Logan takes her is places they have visited in their past lives. But none of it triggers Amber's repressed memories until they get to Ireland.

There, at an old pub, she begins to remember. But will she remember in time? Logan's time in this life is nearing it's end. He will remember for his next life, but she won't. Will they get the chance to be together for a time in this one before their souls begin a new journey of seeking one another?

Across Eternity is a beautiful love story. Logan and Amber are phenomenal characters full of depth, and their characters really blossom as the story develops. The supporting characters are also well developed. The author has done an impeccable job of plot development, keeping this reader up late into the night, caught in the magical web of this romantic and tragic tale. A highly recommended read!


Across the Wide River
Across the Wide River
Author: Stephanie Reed
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 7/1/2013


Lowry Rankin is just a young boy when he sees first hand how cruel slave owners can be. His friend Sherwood is beaten and Lowry thinks it may be his fault because he is white. This stays with young Lowry his entire life. The state of Tennessee is all for slavery, so young Lowry's father, a preacher, moves the family to Kentucky. They don't stay there long because of the cruelty to blacks and move to Ripley, Ohio along the river.

There, Lowry grows up and helps his father, who runs a safe-house that harbors slaves. Lowry helps them get to the next step and from there to the Underground Railroad. Lowry uses his Bible as his guide, believing in the value of life, no matter what color their skin is.

Lowry's father wants him to become a preacher, but Lowry is shy and doesn't think anyone would want to listen to him. So, he goes to work with his uncle and become a carpenter. He also meets and falls in love with Amanda and although the two are separated a few times, they eventually marry.

This is a remarkable story set back in the 1800's about one family's fight to help abolish slavery and the impact it had on a young lad, Lowery. You won't be able to put this novel down - it will entrance you and make you flinch at the cruelties humans can do to one another. Inspiring and captivating, you won't want to miss this one!!


Act Like We're in Love
Act Like We're in Love
Author: Christi Barth
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 6/27/2013


Linnea Larson basically grew up in the theater. Her family owns one and she loves acting. She's greatful she isn't famous though, she couldn't handle all of the parparazzi and all that goes with it. She made a pact years ago with her best friend that she wouldn't date any actors.

Out rollerblading one day, she literally bumps into a handsome man. Even after the introductions are finished, she quickly agrees to dinner with him. He has quickly caught her attention. But when he realizes she doesn't really know who he is, he rectifies the situation. Luke is very famous, known as the Aquaman, as well as been in several movies. He's wealthy, famous, and a hunk.

But Luke is ready for a break from the limelight and gets the part playing in Larson's production of Guys and Dolls. His leading lady is Linnea, and she still refuses to date him, even though the two are supposed to be acting like they are in love. The paparazzi find Luke no matter where he is, but can Linnea put aside her pact to give she and Luke a chance at real love?

Exciting and heartwarming, Act Like We're in Love is a delightful contemporary romance that will touch your heart. Beautifully enhanced with a poignant plot, compelling characters, humor, romance, striking plot twists and plenty of love, this story is brought to life right before your eyes by the attractive writing style of Christi Barth.


Ada Legend of a Healer
Ada Legend of a Healer
Author: R.A. McDonald
Book Type: Perfect Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 4/27/2011
Helpful Score: 1


Ada is not your average fifteen year old. She doesn't know her father, her mother's whereabouts are unknown and she is pretty tired of being bounced around in foster care. Sure, she has her problems and isn't the easiest person to live with, but that's normal for a teenager, right?

When her current foster parents call Ada's social worker to come pick her up, Ada knows it is back to the half-way house for her until they find her another foster family. But Ada is determined to live with her Aunt Jessie, and she does come to pick up Ada. But Jessie is a bit different and likes to live on the road.

She takes Ada to many hospitals and sick places, all along asking Ada if she has ever hurt herself badly and healed herself. Ada pays attention to the questions and learns that she has healing abilities like Jessie does. But Ada thinks it makes her a freak, not anything to be proud of

But when a senator determined to using her abilities so he can be forever youthful is out to get her, the stakes heat up. When Jessie disappears, Ada goes to Paris where her mother was last seen, but dodging those that want to use her for only her abilities takes creativity and wit.

Ada blooms in this novel. We meet her as a troubled teenager who through trial, error and life, she manages to try and find her path. Mystery, fantasy and a coming of age story mesh together into a phenomenal page-turner! McDonald is a masterful storyteller whose characters are brilliantly developed and compelling. Not just for young adults - adults will enjoy this one too!


After The Ending (The Ending Series) (Volume 1)
After The Ending (The Ending Series) (Volume 1)
Author: Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Pogue
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 9/20/2013


After the Ending is the book in a new dystopian series. I thought it was a young adult series, but it's obviously for newer adult/adult. Written from two different perspectives, that of best friends Dani and Zoe. They both have their own lives in different parts of the country, but they still constantly connect with one another, either by text, phone or email.


When everyone around them starts to get sick, they shrug it off and do what they need to do, their everyday average living. But then people start dying, people they know, people they love. Dani is desperate to contact her grandma and father. Zoe is desperate to find her brother, Jason, who left home years ago to join the military.


Then Dani gets sick and barely survives. When she awakens, Jason is there, beseeching her to hurry and pack. They are going to meet up with Zoe, who Jason has recently re-connected with. I guess an apocalypse can do that for you. After the Ending is their journey toward one another and for survival. It's a story of love, friendship, and learning what really matters. I really enjoyed it and look forward to the next in the series. It's raw and realistic, not to mention almost impossible to put down. If you enjoy dystopian, give After the Ending a whirl!


After the Party: A Novel
After the Party: A Novel
Author: Lisa Jewell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 7/1/2013


Jem and Ralph are blissfully in love and make the perfect couple. But several years later, it's not going so well. They fell in love at an art gallery so it's bad karma that Ralph feels he has lost his sense of artistry. His paintings just don't look or feel the same and Jem feels like she is Ralph's wife and the children's mother - she's lost who she is.


When Ralph decides to go to California to spend some time with his old friend Smithy, Jem is livid. They have a baby and responsibilities - but she allows him his time to go. But while he is away, she begins a flirtation with a virtual stranger. It puts a bounce back in her step.

When Ralph returns, they have another child and they try to work things out between them, but the sparks are gone. They decide to separate and see how things go. They share the children and Jem's career blossoms as well as her health and a fling with a younger man. Or so it seems. She worries about Ralph, they never talk anymore, but she is finding out who she is not attached to him. Ralph misses Jem but tries to find his muse - he ends up spending time with an old man and having a fling with a young American.

However, when Ralph fails to pick up the kids one week, Jem is frantic. What if something happened? What if there is no second chance? Can they be together without losing themselves in their relationship?

After the Party is a close look at what happens after the sparks dim, when reality sets in. Jem and Ralph are unique and complex characters whose personalities complement one another, even if they take different paths to reach their goals. Jewell's writing is captivating and a breath of fresh air. A wonderful tale about marriage, parenthood and starting over, readers of chicklit will devour this one!


After the Snow
After the Snow
Author: S.D. Crockett
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 7/3/2013


Polar conditions have engulfed the earth. Many have died, but there are those that have learned to survive. Willo's family lives off of the grid in a cabin up in the mountains. There, they hunt and survive on the most basic of levels. Willo is a master trapper but has an odd quirk. He has a dog's skull woven into his hat. He believes the spirit of the dog fills him and speaks to him.

When Willo comes home one day after a day of trapping, he is shocked to see his family gone. The hearth is cold and he isn't sure where they would have gone. He heard yelling earlier while out, but he didn't think anything of it. Determined to find them, he stocks his sled with the minimum he will need to survive and sets out on a journey to his sister's place. Maybe her husband will know where his family has gone.

On his journey though, a winter storm sets in. Willo sees a ramshackle building nearby and heads to it, hoping for shelter. But who answers are a young girl and her brother. They beg Willo for food and help, but he is determined to find his family and leaves them. Later, when Willo has created a shelter for himself in the carcass of an airplane, he has second thoughts. He travels back to help them, but will they inhibit his goal to find his family?

After The Snow is a page-turning chilling adventure! S.D. Crockett has built a barren and cold world with an engaging and distinct voice. Willo is such a diverse character; I never could guess what he was going to do next. From one adventure to the next, I was rooting for him and his family. From new friendships to inconsolable loss, After the Snow is a must-read for any dystopian lover!


1 to 20 of 1256 - Page: