Tanya M. (TanyaM) - Reviews

1 to 8 of 8
Black Magic
Black Magic
Author: Cherry Adair
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 102
Review Date: 12/1/2010
Helpful Score: 2


I have read this whole series and loved them all, but I really had a hard time getting through the prologue on this one to even continue. After that it was ok. I am alittle confused how they to main characters could be 'lifemates' and be way from eachother when the other books lead you to believe otherwise...


Broken
Broken
Author: Megan Hart
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 137
Review Date: 5/19/2013
Helpful Score: 1


This book kind of took my by surprise. I had tears in my eyes more than once. It really makes you think about how things can change in ones life so fast and then what your left with in the end. Loved the book!


Christmas in Virginia
Christmas in Virginia
Author: Mlyn Hurn
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 3/18/2013


While I liked the male character being a little older I however did not like his speech. I felt for his character being someone of a powerful type man in society he talked like a crude young man.


Dangerous Lover (Dangerous, Bk 1)
Dangerous Lover (Dangerous, Bk 1)
Author: Lisa Marie Rice
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 185
Review Date: 10/14/2010


While I liked the overall story, the ending I felt left you hanging. It just ended so you have to assume they have a happy ending. There really was not closure IMO.


Dawn's Awakening (Breeds, Bk 14)
Dawn's Awakening (Breeds, Bk 14)
Author: Lora Leigh
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 409
Review Date: 5/1/2013


I have enjoyed all the books so far but this store was by far my favorite!


Forbidden Heat
Forbidden Heat
Author: Opal Carew
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 82
Review Date: 11/13/2010
Helpful Score: 1


I have been waiting for a book where the men also enjoy eachother and this book does just that. However, I wish there was more action between them. I agree the sex scenes did get redundant but overall I liked this book.


Lord Loss (The Demonata, Bk 1)
Lord Loss (The Demonata, Bk 1)
Author: Darren Shan
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 23
Review Date: 7/11/2010


my son is reading the cuirqe du freek


Renegade (Elite Ops, Bk 5)
Renegade (Elite Ops, Bk 5)
Author: Lora Leigh
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 251
Review Date: 11/29/2010


I have thoroughly enjoyed this whole series and this one was not different. My favorite one is Wild Card. I can't wait to see if she writes Jordan and Teyhia's story!


1 to 8 of 8