Bethany B. (Forevertiny) - - Reviews

1 to 20 of 66 - Page:
500 Beauty Solutions: Expert Advice on Hair and Nail Care-What to Buy and How to Use It!
Review Date: 2/6/2007


good lots of info


Advanced Candle Magick: More Spells and Rituals for Every Purpose (Practical Magick Series)
Review Date: 12/8/2005


wow i learned alot


An ABC of Witchcraft Past and Present
An ABC of Witchcraft Past and Present
Author: Doreen Valiente
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 1/12/2007


discusses over 125 subjects that will interest anyone wishing to know more about this amcient pagan religion.


Angels and Spirit Guides
Angels and Spirit Guides
Author: Sylvia Browne, Jill Kramer
Book Type: Audio Cassette
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 11/28/2006


very good


April Witch
April Witch
Author: Majgull Axelsson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 12/8/2005


this book was great


A Break with Charity: A Story about the Salem Witch Trials (Great Episodes)
Review Date: 12/15/2005


i love this book, i couln't put it down!


Broken (Women of the Underworld, Bk 6)
Broken (Women of the Underworld, Bk 6)
Author: Kelley Armstrong
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 483
Review Date: 11/29/2006


i loooooved this book my fav author right there with hamlton and anita blake


Bulimia
Bulimia
Author: Janice M. Cauwels
Book Type: Hardcover
  ?
Review Date: 1/18/2007


great lots of info


Careers For Outdoor Types, (Choices)
Review Date: 12/8/2005


good info


Circle at Center (Seven Circles Trilogy, Book 1)
Circle at Center (Seven Circles Trilogy, Book 1)
Author: Douglas Niles
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 7/2/2007
Helpful Score: 3


Loved this book after one one chapter i was hooked couldn't put it down one of the best fantasy worlds i have read again i will read the rest of the trilogy.


Cirque du Freak: a living nightmare
Cirque du Freak: a living nightmare
Author: darren shan
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 1/18/2007


great loved it

In the tradition of the blair witch project and stephen kings salems lot cirque du freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires


Countdown (Men Of Courage) (Silhouette Special Edition, No 890)
Countdown (Men Of Courage) (Silhouette Special Edition, No 890)
Author: Lindsay McKenna
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 9/16/2005


Hard-as-nails sergeant joe donnalyy was tough by habit and trining-and fought to stay that way. a tragic loss had closed his heart, yet captivation a new partner annie yellow hrose stirred dormant emotions joe had long ago denied. annie's promise of love meant an end to his loneliness and pain... but when peril threw them into the line of fire, could joe tak the ultimate chance and offer his love to her?


The Coven
The Coven
Author: Cate Tiernan
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 12/8/2005


i loved this book


Creating Killer Interactive Web Sites: The Art of Integrating Interactivity and Design
Review Date: 12/31/2005


this is a great book i really enjoyed it!


The Curious Morel: Mushroom Hunters' Recipes, Lore  Advice
The Curious Morel: Mushroom Hunters' Recipes, Lore Advice
Author: Larry Lonik
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 1/18/2007


tips advice and recipes


Dangerous Games (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 4)
Dangerous Games (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 4)
Author: Keri Arthur
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 508
Review Date: 5/8/2007


geat loved it


Danse Macabre (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 14)
Danse Macabre (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 14)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 320
Review Date: 3/14/2007
Helpful Score: 1


this book was good its tells a lot more thats going on and and a lot of twists and turns but still ends with a bang and then agian always leaves you craving and wanting more classic k. hamilton!


Doga: Yoga for Dogs
Doga: Yoga for Dogs
Author: Jennifer Brilliant, William Berloni
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 1/18/2007
Helpful Score: 1


great for dog lovers and yoga lovers


Double Jeopardy (T*Witches, 6)
Double Jeopardy (T*Witches, 6)
Author: R. Reisfeld, H. B. Gilmour
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 3/7/2007


great books


The Dragon Queen
The Dragon Queen
Author: Alice Borchardt
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 50
Review Date: 12/21/2006


couldn;t put it down loved it one of her best!


1 to 20 of 66 - Page: