Glenna G. (keno) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 800 - Page:
24 Days
24 Days
Author: Jaden Sinclair
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 12/12/2016


thought this book was very good! hope that there will be more. i finally bought the book after beoing on my WL since 2009! good deal.


48 Hours
48 Hours
Author: Callista Arman
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 8/10/2014


wow got it today and finished it fast! good book. hopefully there will be a book on rafael montevale! now that will be HOT!


7 Days and 7 Nights
7 Days and 7 Nights
Author: Wendy Wax
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 3/28/2017


very fun book! quick to read and fast paced!


About That Kiss (Heartbreaker Bay, Bk 5)
About That Kiss (Heartbreaker Bay, Bk 5)
Author: Jill Shalvis
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 5/12/2018


loved it! read it super fast.


Adder
Adder
Author: Ally Blue
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 5/18/2018


i thought it was pretty good! read it a sit down read it fast!


Addicted: Once Bitten / Bite Me Again
Addicted: Once Bitten / Bite Me Again
Author: Lydia Parks
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.9/5 Stars.
 17
Review Date: 9/10/2009
Helpful Score: 2


the book was good-could have been better! i thought with a warning lable on the back was dumb! (WARNING! this is a REALLY HOT book.(sexually explicit). i've read hotter books than this, it was a quick read.
glenna


After Hours: Night Moves / Night Secrets / Night Illusions
After Hours: Night Moves / Night Secrets / Night Illusions
Author: Jodi Lynn Copeland
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 12/9/2012


quick read, and lot's of sex-like you don't think there would be, right?! anyway i finished this one up in a few hours.


Afterlife (Knights of the Board Room, Bk 4)
Afterlife (Knights of the Board Room, Bk 4)
Author: Joey W. Hill
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 19
Review Date: 3/12/2016


wow- loved this book so much i bought it on my kindle(as i was reading the book)!rachel and jon are the couple in this story. gotta say it was hot.


Against the Wall
Against the Wall
Author: Rhyannon Byrd
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 111
Review Date: 10/15/2009
Helpful Score: 2


this was a smokin' hot book! i'm gonna order this one for my keeper bin!! HOT!
glenna


Aiza Clan Book 1 & 2
Aiza Clan Book 1 & 2
Author: Diana Castilleja
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 12/20/2014


liked these 2 stories so much i just had to buy them on my kindle! this is book 1 trusting delilah (her mate will be roman aiza) good one.
book 2 a trust earned is selene aiza and bram benedetti ditto good one too,that is why a bought the other two on my kindle. so on to book 3. happy reading


Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry
Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry
Author: Akiane Kramarik
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 11/6/2014


we were watching the movie " heaven is for real", and saw this girl, akiane, painting and saw the painting of jesus. that book was beautiful, hopeful and provoking. the poetry was that of an older soul, for lack of a better word. truly and a beautiful book.


Alana's Magic Lamp (Guardians of Time, Bk 1)
Alana's Magic Lamp (Guardians of Time, Bk 1)
Author: Sahara Kelly
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 12/29/2013


wow read this super fast! loved it!


Alas, Babylon
Alas, Babylon
Author: Pat Frank
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 98
Review Date: 6/15/2009


i loved this book!
glenna


Alcandian Quest (Alcandians, Bk 1)
Alcandian Quest (Alcandians, Bk 1)
Author: Mary Wine
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 71
Review Date: 5/13/2010


wow hot book can't wait to read book 2!


Alien Overnight (Aliens Overnight, Bk 1)
Alien Overnight (Aliens Overnight, Bk 1)
Author: Robin L. Rotham
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 97
Review Date: 3/31/2012


loved it!i want to get this one on my kindle!


Alien Sex
Alien Sex
Author: Ellen Datlow (Editor)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 20
Review Date: 7/3/2009


it's ok, not my kinda book.


All Fired Up (DreamMakers, Bk 1)
All Fired Up (DreamMakers, Bk 1)
Author: Vivian Arend, Elle Kennedy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 10/12/2014


yep! a fast paced book with lot's of "you know"!!! loved it now reading the 2nd book "love is a battlefield".


All I Need
All I Need
Author: Sally Painter
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.1/5 Stars.
 18
Review Date: 5/13/2012


quick pace-lot's going on in the story. good


All I Want
All I Want
Author: Sally Painter
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.1/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 7/24/2013


good book! on to the next! time travel romance.


All I Want (Animal Magnetism, Bk 7)
All I Want (Animal Magnetism, Bk 7)
Author: Jill Shalvis
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 6/27/2016


knocks it outta the park! loved it? now will kel have his own story?


1 to 20 of 800 - Page: