Book Review of Found (Firstborn, Bk 3)

Found (Firstborn, Bk 3)
reviewed on + 234 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1

This is the third book in the second set of series (Firstborn) with the Baxter Family. There are three sets of series:

Redemption Series (5 books)
Firstborn Series (5 books)
Sunrise Series (4 books)

In addition, the Above the Line Series by Karen Kingsbury also includes the Baxter family.

I have found these books are not good stand alone books as the ending always leaves a little suspense for the reader that only the future books in the series will help answer.

The story continues with the upcoming trial of the stalker from the 2nd book. As Dayne is finding his way home spiritually, several things occur to test his faith and search for his family. Literally and figuratively a storm hits Bloomington, IN and relationships continue to build within the Baxter family.