Book Review of Storm Front (Dresden Files, Bk 1)

Storm Front  (Dresden Files, Bk 1)
reviewed on + 29 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1


Fans of Charlaine Harris, Kelley Armstrong, and early Laurell K. Hamilton will enjoy this read. Paranormal mystery with a wizard investigator. A little slow in places, but definately a good read. I look forward to reading more of this series.